Exceptional 9.7
Based on 27 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.6
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Spa Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jenny from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

CHINGCHUN from Taiwan
Spa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Christopher from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Chris from United Kingdom
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Andrea from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Haidee from Australia
Spa Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Deborah from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

David from United Kingdom
1 Bedroom Spa Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Reviewed June 15, 2012

lorenzo from Italy
Spa Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Reviewed October 19, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: