Excellent 8.2
Based on 178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Wendy from Australia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient location and friendly staff
Very convenient location if you want to be close to the airport. Free shuttle bus for airport transfers. Friendly obliging staff.
We stayed for 2 nights as we had to FIFO to Karratha for business. The location to the airport and ease of the free shuttle bus (available 24hrs - you just need to ring them) made life very uncomplicated and value for money (saved on hire car or taxis). The apartments are an easy walking distance to T3 and 4 and a 15 min shuttle bus ride to T1 and 2. The bed was comfy and the self contained apartment was quiet and clean (we had room 38). Staff escorted us to our room on the first night to make sure everything was OK. The only downside of the apartments was no restaurant (but then they are just apartments) - there was a takeaway menu that could be delivered but that was just for Pizza or Chinese so a little limited with choice. I suggest you just grab some food from the airport whilst you are there. The only other negative was my pillow was too high and firm - there were others to choose from but they were the same. Overall I was very pleased with our stay and would totally recommend staying there in the future.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Courtyard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lovely new hotel, let down by the basisc
Proximity to the airport, new airy apartments, lots of space
The apartments were a short cab ride from the airport, the staff are super-friendly. the rooms are self-contained apartments recently built to a high standard, it was very hot the day we arrived and the air-con wasn't cooling the main bedroom making sleep uncomfortable. They can order food in for you but it's effectively a self catering motel. If you're only staying for one night I'd recommend you take some coffee & sugar sachets with you as there wasn't enough provided in the room for both of us.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Booy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Two bedroom apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good accommodation, well equipped kitchen, large a
clean, good wiifi connection, airport transfers
Great
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Michele from Australia
Families with older children
Two bedroom apartment with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Top Notch
Location,cost,facilities
All very comfortable with easy access to everything Perth
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Steven from United Kingdom
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, clean rooms & easy access from airport with collection service as well just
Brilliant
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Anna from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
travrller
location to airport size of room andfacilities
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Anna from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
travelling through
room, location, servicr
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Michael from Denmark
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Convenient airport hotel with great rooms
Spacious well kept rooms, good parking and close to airport
Stayed overnight before an early flight and hotel fit exactly what we needed. Easy to get to the airport and 2 bedroom apartment was spacious and well kept. Was great for family of 5 (3 young kids). Only downside of the area is not much by way of dining options.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Families with older children
Two bedroom apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Just off the plane you are there in 10 minutes.
Comfortable, clean, quiet
Airport shutle made it easy to go back and get a hire car the folowing morning, very friendly people.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Murray from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Courtyard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
wonderful stay
great service thru out. excellent position being so close to airport...wonderful and friendly staff.
Excellent as usual that is the reason we are return clients on an average of 3/4 in a 12 month period and highly recommend Aurum to all our family and friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: