Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

michael from Australia
Couples
Travellers Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
very handy to airport
Smallish room but well equipped with fridge, tea and coffee making, microwave. Staff very obliging even running us to airport for free when we'd checked out that morning. Also rang and arranged for the car hire firm to bring us to motel after taking our car back. At first seems a bit far from shops, cafes etc but only 15 to 20 minutes by bus to city centre.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Debora from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location to airport
Reasonable rates clean and friendly
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jenny from Australia
Business travelers
Family Spa Unit
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Satisfied
Reviewed May 23, 2016

michael from Australia
Couples
Travellers Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
close to airport
Booked a budget room as were only staying overnight. Room was fine for that period but not for a longer stay. Was comfortable but small. Staff very helpful, picked us up from airport, rang car hire firm for us and arranged for them to pick us up to get car. Nothing much in the way of cafes or sightseeing in the area. Wouldn't recommend this motel for anything other than overnight stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Shelwin from Indonesia
Groups
Family Apartment with Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
spacious room
very close to the airport and spacious view.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Manuel from Switzerland
Couples
Travellers Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Top!
Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Fred from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Faultess service
Ours was a last minute booking due to our earlier flight being cancelled. We arrived after midnight, after the office had closed, and our room was left unlocked for us which allowed us to get in without delay. As we arrived so late we were unable to pre-order any breakfast but a phone call to the office the next morning saw a continental breakfast being delivered to our room with no fuss. On checkout, the reception staff agreed to our luggage being left in their care while I arranged to visit an ATM and an electronics store to purchase a SIM for my phone. On our return, the receptionist arranged for a taxi at discounted rates to take us to the car hire office. Even without all the care and top service we received, the view from our window alone would have been sufficient to guarantee our booking this motel the next time we're in town. Well done, Airport Motel and staff !!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Superb facilities
We travelled in a group and we got 2 bedrooms with a view directly to the beach and the runway. Such an amazing view!! The spa bathroom was awesome. They also provide electric blankets which was great in windy season. Although the location is quite far to the city but it's near to weta workshop, airport, pak n save and countdown. So, can't complaint that much. Overall, value for money and definitely will come back again.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Richard from New Zealand
Couples
Travellers Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
location
Great for access to airport and early morning walk around foreshore. Good prompt shuttle service
Reviewed April 20, 2016

kieran from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
great location
it was good only $12 to get to airport
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: