Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was a very enjoyable family vacation
Nice gardens and swimming pool, spacious rooms, serenity
We enjoyed our stay at the Airport Resort & Spa and we are very satisfied with the staff and facilities of that place.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

David from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relaxing resort near airport
Private villas, very close to airport, resort style cabana bar
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
Stopover
simple breakfast, free airport transfer, close to airport
The hotel has just provided us a stopover from a night flight. It offered free airport transfer and only took 5 minutes from the airport.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
near the airport
near the airport, cheap, not bad at all
well,as a quick stay after long night flight, is a pretty good choice. cheap and ok, not really bad at all.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

OMER from Israel
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great for staying one night after a night flight.
Close to the airport.
We got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel after a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close to airport, decent value.
The swimming pool was amazing. The bungalow style rooms were great and the breakfast was sufficient.
It was hard to find their free shuttle at the airport so we ending up taking a taxi, which should be cheap since its 1.4km away, but its not because Phuket is dodgy when it comes to their taxis. The hotel itself was quite nice. The rooms don't keep out outside noise very well, but they are big, clean, and spacious. We had a few spiders in the room and some Mosquitos, but its Thailand right?
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Kaitlyn from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing last night in Thailand
The cocktails, the pool, the bed
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Anne from United States
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenient, clean and great value for money
Free pick up, big room, and clean
We only sued one night as we got into Phuket at 1 am but there a shuttle eating for us and the room was clean, comfortable and had all we needed (TV with a decent amount of channels,AC, nice shower)
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Benjamin from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Transit stay only
Clean and close to airport
This is a transit hotel only. The rooms are nice, it was clean the grounds are well maintained and a free transport to the airport. There is no entertainment other than the pool and bar.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

younkyung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs
2 minutes from the airport by taxi
Cheap and good resort but expensive taxi costs ( from the airport to the resort costs 300 Baht)
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: