Very good 7.3
Based on 331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Andrea from Italy
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location, clean, poor management
Close to the airport, cheap, clean
All in all clean and decent. There is no Airport view but only ugly shelters. Reception without any professional attitude. People in shorts and flip flop. We were waiting for 2 hours for the taxi shuttle, I called 5 times. Finally I took the Taxi. The problem was not the cost of the taxi (5USD) but the total lack of care or even worse management. In the morning since the flight was early I didn't have the occasion to try the breakfast. I doubt I will return.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khamsone from Laos
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Just only for short transit
Only near airport
It is only for short transit and avoid grounded Hanoi. Hotel provided free transfer from airport to hotel, but you should call to hotel for picking up
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
good for a transit stay over
Warm and welcoming staff, clean and large room, free airport transfer
Hotel was much smaller than expected. But staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed. There's no elevators but staff helped us carry our luggage up without us asking for it. Great experience for a transit stay over
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawel from Poland
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Definately good joice just for bed close to airpor
Location, price
used it only for sleepover before flight - met our expectations considering the price
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabian from Germany
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Does its job for one night
very close to airport, breakfast included, staff full of effort
very average hotel, but very conviently located next to airport. beds were two mattesses upon each other, one very hard and one ridiculously soft with very hard springs. booked airport pick up didn' t work out because car was allegedly broken. airport drop off worked out well though. stuff did try to put much effort in service.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrey from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good value for money
Location, room conditions, airport transfer service
The hotel is located very close to the airport, within 10 mins walking from Terminal 2. The staffs are very helpful and speak good English. The room is very large, clean, and has access to fast WiFi connection. Overall I enjoy my stay at the hotel. It definitely is a good choice for its superior value for money.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WO from China
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Easy Transfer
Conveient, fast pick up and flexible breakfast choices.
Remember to get the hotel's number before your trip. When you arrive, use an airport phone or your cell to call them and they can come over in less than 10 mins.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelia from Germany
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
a little spooky.
short distance to the airport
Two less comfort for that price
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
vvc
cccg
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: