Book Now: Ajang Hotel

Very good
From 1546 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Ajang Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1546)Booking.com Reviews (463)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.0
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (1546)
All room types
Showing 598 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Ben from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Comfortable Bed and strong shower”

Pros: comfortable bed, strong shower, cooling aircon, rather spacious room as well, a number of eateries around the area/block, convenient stores available, self laundry at the block behind the hotel, this hotel is near to Pullman Hotel, near to Yi-Hah-Hai Seafood restaurant and there is a nice walkway by the river to catch the beautiful sunset or sunrise, near to Marina areas whereby you can take a beautiful jog early in the morning, near to times square area as well, this hotel is not far to the shopping centres though you need a car to get around but its still tolerable walking distance, requires hotel access card to go up the lift so security is adequate, lots of parking available, Cons: only one card is provided so if one is staying in the hotel and one went off to buy somethings at the ground floor mini mart, require assistance from receptionist to scan for me to go up to my hotel level, limited tv channels, no smaller hand/face towels available Overall, still an awesome hotel

Reviewed May 20, 2019

Dear Mr Ben, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, The Management

Responded May 21, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Yee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

decent”

affordable and decent room. free parking and excellent location

Reviewed May 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Siaw from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good hotel ”

Hotel look new & provide free parking tickets. Safe and secured parking. Big size room. Close to eateries - korean, indonesian, seafood, pizzas. 24 hour convenient store nearby. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for your review here. Thanks for the compliment. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards, The Management

Responded April 30, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Farah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Great stay except the stagnant water on bathroom floor”

After my road trip to Brunei, my mother and I stayed here for 3 nights. Everything is great except that the water on bathroom floor will be stagnant when taking bath til the extend it flows out from the shower room. We need to wait for a while for the water to flow. I can’t remember exactly the number of room, it’s either 116 or 216. Moving forward to ensure this kind of things don't happen again.

Reviewed April 24, 2019

Dear Ms Farah, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, will look into the drainage matter to avoid inconvenience cause and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, The Management

Responded May 06, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
TWEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Good”

No private parking but the security guard will give you the parking coupon for free. Breakfast served in the room but not able to choose. First morning I got a nice nasi lemak. 2nd morning got some sort of sarawak laksa noodle, which I didn't like it.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Overall we fully satisfied”

Everything is very good to us

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nuruladilah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good stay on weekend”

I book this place for my parents and they love it because the room is clean & big. Walking to the muara restaurent or others. Parking is free (on weekend 😅 so we are lucky). Also, got lift too which is good for elder people. This place is opposite/ near to pullman hotel.

Reviewed February 17, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Management

Responded March 04, 2019
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Nina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Best value for money”

Room was clean, great shower heads, aircond can be adjusted (need to press the buttons for 2-3secs for it to function), location was great. Easy to find parking. The best part of it was that they provided us with a parking coupon for free (they placed it at the windshield). Would love to stay here again

Reviewed February 06, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Management

Responded March 04, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
MELANIE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

“Courteous treatment will make a customer a walking advertisement” ”

Stayed for 1 night. Planning to stay again in the future. Awesome Receptionist. He greet us with a smile that makes me feels really good. He treated us very well too. Well i'm a front liner myself tho. I stayed different hotel 2 days before but well..hmmm..Ajang Hotel is better i guess...The room was great but something make me feel frustrated when we enter the room there's no electricity even though we put the key card in the power supply slot. So we waited like 10 mins for the maintenance to fix it. Tbh i don't mind at all. I bet this is really "last room for sale"(slightly a bit of defect in this room) since when i booked through AGODA it shows me "last room for sale". p/s: should check the toilet door knob because it broken before we use it & the middle part of the bed spring came out. Overall great stay btw.

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Dear Ms Melanie, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri. thank you so much for your review here, Thanks for the compliment for the receptionist, we have also taken note of the issue brought up with regards to the room and have shared it with the relevant department to avoid affecting future guests. We do hope that we will able to serve you again on your next trip. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice to choose,worth it”

All r fully satisfactory

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, The Management

Responded May 06, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Farah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great stay”

The check in was smooth. We just stayed for a night before our road trip to Brunei. The bathroom is spacious with a strong shower. Nothing to complaint. Overall, great stay.

Reviewed April 24, 2019
5.6
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Acceptable ”

1. Friendly staff to assist upon check in and assist to fullfill any request from customer 2. Bedsheet comfortor need to clean due to I cant sleep the while night and need tover the bedsheet with towel so my body not itchy 3. Easy to look for food and location near to doby opposite the hotel

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear Ms Nur, we are so sorry to hear that the bed sheet comforter made your uncomfortable which has affected your stay experience poorly. We are looking into the matter with our supplier. We do hope that everything else was good during your visit. We thank you for staying with us and we do hope that this incident will not keep you away from booking us again in the future. Regards, The Management

Responded March 04, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.0
Excellent
TANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Value of money ”

All staff are very polite. I was impressed with the design of room. However I found the toilet bit dirty, no place to put my toiletries, long hair on my bed, safety box not working. During the second day of my stay they have some renovation outside the room in the afternoon and super noisy. They should at least inform the guests with any renovation took place. One more thing to improve is the room access card wasn't work well and I need to go down to the reception to update every time I came back from outside. Other than that everything is good. Will definitely come back again and recommend to everyone.

Reviewed September 19, 2018

Dear Mr Tang, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of the accommodation for your stayed in Miri. Refer to the cleanliness issued, thanks for the concerns, the management is aware the issued and look into the matter. Indeed, the property premises is doing some renovation for the meeting room. Sorry for the inconvenience cause. Thanks for the recommendation. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded September 26, 2018
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mulyadir from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Excellent Budget Hotel”

Well appointed rooms with amenities and fittings befit hotels much more expensive. Comfortable bed and nice power rainshower. Ample parking in front of the hotel but you need to pay during weekdays from 8-5 with coupons. But if you mention to the guard that you're a guest, he will put coupons for you courtesy of the hotel. A nice touch

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak., Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of the accommodation during your stayed in Miri. It is our pleasure to have you to stay with us. Thanks for the compliment. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded September 11, 2018
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Jason from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Value for money”

What's more I could asked for since I only paid less than a hundred for a night stay with them as a 3-star hotel. Overall it can fulfilled all the needs that I want. Their staffs are attentive, they even greet you whenever they saw you. They help to complete my check in smooth and steady since I arrived late. A convenient store just next to the hotel, you can get almost anything you want including medicine, maggi mee, drinking water and snacks. Eateries are just in walking distance. Definitely will come back and stay if I come to Miri again. Thanks Ajang Hotel for making my stay memorable.

Reviewed September 04, 2018

Dear Mr Jason, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. It is our pleasure to have you to stay with us. Hope to see you soonest. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded September 06, 2018
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Christina
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

loved our stay”

Very convenient location with a minimart below hotel. Many eateries nearby and ample parking space. Loved the friendly staff. Always answering with a smile and able to accomadate with early check in and special requests. Only problem was with the WiFi not working on first day and limited digi coverage in room but otherwise will definately stay there again.

Reviewed July 14, 2018

Dear Ms Christina, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of the accommodation of your stay in Miri. It is our pleasure to have you to stay with us. I would like to apologize for the wifi matter. Our management will look into the matter ASAP. Hope to see you soon for the next visit. the management

Responded July 16, 2018
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Chris from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Great surprise ”

Was very happy with hotel. Great location and very clean. Staff were very helpful. Really happy with hotel and would definitely stay again and recommend. When my phone was not working the staff ordered me a grab and waited outside till it arrived with me

Reviewed July 02, 2018

Thanks for the compliment. It is our duty to ensure your stays with us is great and memorable. Have a great day ahead. Regards, Catherine Kho Operations Manager

Responded July 06, 2018
Ajang Hotel
8.4
Excellent
ANNIE from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good value”

The cons would be the location. I can't say is a strategic location. It's surrounded with banks and offices. Beside that, we had a good stay. The room is clean, comfy and the aircon is working fine too on such a hot sunny day.

Reviewed December 02, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stay in Miri. Noted with the comment, hope to see you soon for the next visit. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded December 03, 2018
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
CHEAU from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

I stay here every time when I go Miri and this was first time I book a room without window. But I think it’s ok because the room is bigger than room with window~

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good hotel”

Wifi always in good connections,near to malay cuisine restaurant,love to stay at this hotel

Reviewed April 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good hotel”

Near to a penyet restaurant..recommended for a short time travel persons with small kids

Reviewed April 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
NADIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Simple & Easy”

The hotel is in strategic location. Love the ambience & the kind staffs. Only for wifi conection service is slow but otherwise its value for money and worth the stay.

Reviewed April 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

No regret to choose”

We fully satisfied with this hotel

Reviewed April 01, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Thompson from Malaysia
Group
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Location, room is very good and clean

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
caderline from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

very spacious”

spacious room...airconditioner very well working.....

Reviewed March 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Robin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Kind and friendly staff. Very clean room. Nice location in quiet and safe neighborhood.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ASYRAF from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

PARKING”

not provided!

Reviewed March 05, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We are very sorry about the parking issued. For your info, during your stayed with Ajang Hotel, need to register your car plate number with our front office associates, so that our front office associates will informed our security officer to assist your vehicles. Regards, The Management

Responded March 07, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice n comfort to choose”

All factors with this hotel,really EXCELLENT for us

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Management

Responded March 04, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Nazrah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good”

Good

Reviewed February 24, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. It is our pleasure to have you during your stayed in Miri. Thank you so much for your review here. We are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards, The Management

Responded March 11, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Nazrah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good”

This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel, so far so good, clean and comfort

Reviewed February 24, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Management

Responded March 04, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Vivian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Exceptional”

I have been staying here for few trips and I like it even though they don't have any additional facilities. The room is always clean. Keep up the good work and thank you for making sure the rooms are clean for the guest to stay.

Reviewed June 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Emmanuel from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good Hotel”

The hotel is very good. The price is affordable, the hotel is still new, the room is awesome. Lot of parking space available. Got someone to guard your car. Got 24 hours grocery stores like 7E near the hotel. Both chinese & muslim restaurants also nearby. Free wifi speed also good. TV have some astro channels. Very good hotel & the staff is friendly.

Reviewed April 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Shin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Value for money!”

At first my team and I weren't expecting much from Ajang. However, the staff's efficiency impressed us. We totally appreciate the fact that they were very helpful when we needed to keep our luggages at their office before we fly off in the evening as we've already checked out at the moment of request. Definitely recommending this hotel to our friends!

Reviewed December 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

two thumbs up 👍”

it is cheap. the rooms were clean. the staffs were friendly & helpful. parking space provided. got a small shop near the lobby (the shop owner was very friendly too!). the water heater working. wifi was ok. the hotel was a non smoking hotel. definitely will come back again. two thumbs up!

Reviewed December 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Vester from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Clean and comfort room”

Clean room, comfort bed, friendly staff and value for money. With this price range, this is consider a very outstanding. In my last visit, early morning i visited friend's wedding and back hotel around noon, therefore requested a late check out and they allowed. Will definitely stay back this hotel in my next visit.

Reviewed October 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
md. from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

nice affordable hotel”

This is my second time to the hotel and staying for just a night. A fast check in process as usual and we got into our room. the room is clean and spacious and the bed is very comfy. There is a convenient store if you need anything and foods are nearby the hotel. All in all it was a good stay and a very good value for money.

Reviewed July 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
md. from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016

good bed and value for money”

The check in was fast and the location of the hotel is very convenient for eateries and other shops. Everywhere is within walking distance. the room is cleand and quite spacious for the price. Surprisingly the bed is very comfortable for the price we paid. All in all it was a value for money hotel type and will come again if ever i visit to Miri again.

Reviewed June 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Aprizam from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Good place ”

Design, location and clean

I wasn't stay long at this hotel. I'm satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the staff. The only problem was the parking. Only given 2 hrs FOC. Hope the hotel will do something about it. I recommend people to stay at this hotel as if u don't bring any car or motorcycle. The rest of other this I'm satisfied n I'm sure I kl be staying at this hotel again.

Reviewed May 26, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Peng from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Clean and comfortable ”

Cleanliness, cozy, convenient

Everything was good. Parking is available with a fee (the hotel provided us with free 2 hours parking coupon) of less than RM0.50 per hour. The location is very convenient, alot of restaurants nearby, nightlight is just within walking distance. So far Ajang hotel is the best budget hotel we had ever stay at Miri 👍🏻

Reviewed April 14, 2015
8.4
Excellent
Norliya from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Excellent”

Spacious room, quiet area , room are comfortable, very good value for money. got mini shop at hotel and nearby.

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Dear Ms, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, The Management

Responded May 06, 2019
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

The best budget hotel, value for money”

The hotel per night is less than RM 100, however the facilities inside the room is like a 5 start hotel. The room is very clean, staff is friendly and nice. One of staff Cindy is willing to let us keep luggage in the hotel until 5pm after we had done check out at 12pm. In front of hotel has many parking lot, and next to hotel and in front of hotel have mini mart. Overall this is the best budget hotel that I have ever stay, I will stay here again next time if I come to Miri.

Reviewed November 07, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of stay in Miri. It is our pleasure to have you to stay with us in Miri. Thanks for the compliment. Hope to see you soonest. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded November 07, 2018
Ajang Hotel
5.2
Siew from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Additional parking ticket required”

Please be careful with their words. "You can park your car in front of the hotel." Yes, you can. But what they didn't tell you is, you need to additional purchase the parking coupons. As the parking area is not own by them. I didn't knew this and found a stack of penalty/fine papers for didn't display the parking coupons. Based on the info provided, Parking officer or ticket officer will rounding the area for maybe every half an hour. Each time they will issue a new penalty/fine paper if you didn't display the parking coupon. I am not exactly sure how the parking coupon works, but based on the info given, there are half hour coupon and an hour coupon. In simple, if you park your car for 12 hours, you need 24 half hour coupons or 12 an hour coupons. To those familiar with this might not be a problem, as you just need to add the hotel cost and parking coupon cost to get the total price for staying there. But to those who doesn't know about this, the penalty / fine can be as high as few hundreds or thousands depend on how many penalty/fine paper you get

Reviewed June 22, 2018

Dear Mr Siew, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. We are improving for better services for our guests for the next stay. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. regards, Catherine Kho Operations Manager

Responded July 06, 2018
Ajang Hotel
6.8
Good
TANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Value of money ”

Good location and value of money. However the toilet condition was bit upset and dirty. Staff at front desk also need to be more friendly.

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for the comment, the management aware of the issued and been taking care of. Hope to see you soonest. Have a great day ahead. The Management

Responded June 01, 2019
Ajang Hotel
6.8
Good
Azmi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great”

My favorite hotel

Reviewed March 31, 2019
7.6
Very good
Azmi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Great”

My favorite hotel whenever I go to Miri City

Reviewed March 31, 2019
7.6
Very good
Azmi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Great”

nothing to say because this hotel is my favourite hotel whenever I go to Miri City. VALUE FOR MONEY!!!

Reviewed March 31, 2019
6.0
Fei from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Aircon temp too high”

unable to adjust the aircon's temperature...it was too warm in the middle of the night

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Jonathan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Value for money ”

Value for money, clean and nice

Reviewed February 13, 2019

Dear Mr Jonathan, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. It is a pleasure to have you during your stayed in Miri. Thank you so much for your review here. We are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. The Management

Responded March 11, 2019
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammad
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Agoda is the best”

Recommendation to all friends and families

Reviewed February 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Very good hotel to choose”

No REGRET staying here

Reviewed February 06, 2019

Dear Mr Haji, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri. thank you so much for your review here. We are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Overall is good”

Very nice, new and clean place. The location is also very good.

Reviewed February 04, 2019

Dear Mr Lai, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. thank you so much for your review here. We are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards, The Management

Responded March 11, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Jessie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Thumbs up”

I love it... So far so good.

Reviewed January 27, 2019

Dear Ms Jessie, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. thank you so much for your review here. We are glad that you had a good time in our hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Favourite Budget Hotel Ever”

As for Us,NO regret choosing this hotel

Reviewed January 26, 2019

Dear Mr Haji, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards The Management

Responded March 15, 2019
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Peregrine from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent location”

nice hotel, near to everything

Reviewed January 26, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards The Management

Responded March 15, 2019
Ajang Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
CHEAU from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

good”

good

Reviewed January 24, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Puy from Malaysia
Group
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

Nice place to stay

Reviewed January 21, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards The Managment

Responded March 15, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Shahrony from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Bathroom”

Very good place and value for money friendly staff but still need more clean in bathroom especially the shower corner

Reviewed January 18, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel part of your stayed in Miri. For the cleanliness in bathroom been highlighted to housekeeping and ensure that would not repeat it. We look forward to have you stay with us again soon and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards The Management

Responded March 15, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Shahrony from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Clean again”

Bathroom

Reviewed January 18, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Shahrony from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Need abit fix n cleaness”

Fix the bed n more clean in bathroom

Reviewed January 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Peregrine from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Recommended Hotel”

Stayed here more than 5 times, Nice clean room, Spacious room, Near to all shopping malls and restaurants. Just remember to get your parking fare before you park your car during weekdays.

Reviewed January 12, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Ajang Hotel Waterfront Miri Sarawak. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a great day ahead. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Ajang Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice hotel to choose”

Everythng seemed very good,only the hotel’s WIFI access,limited for 2 devices usage,that’s the unsatisfactory part..

Reviewed January 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Affordable hotel”

Unique breakfast style,very easy to get food..supermarket available

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Franklin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good place”

A very good place to stay..

Reviewed December 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhamad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

good”

good

Reviewed December 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ramai from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

EASY COME EASY GO”

Strategic place to stay with our budget and time. Easy to find restaurants and not busy locations.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Azmi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

great”

I've been staying here many times already and everything is great

Reviewed December 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
Boyd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Just OK”

Room a little small and lacking some of the nicer details. Room clean, bathroom could be cleaner and without countertop to put things. but excellent service by the friendly staff.

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for choosing Ajang Hotel during your stayed in Miri. Thanks for the comment and will look into all aspect in term cleanliness. Hope to see you again very soon. Regards, The Management

Responded May 06, 2019
Ajang Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Dayang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Awesome”

The price is very affortable. Love the interior design..simple but cozy. The receptionist also very friendly.. recomended

Reviewed April 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Suraya from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great hotel ! ”

Tq ajang hotel for ur service.. Especially front desk staff, very friendly and soft spoken... Very recommended.. 🙋

Reviewed March 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Harrison from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good deal hotel”

Clean, friendly staff, good water pressure both hot and cold, sufficient parking To improve on towel cleanliness, the towel is smelly.

Reviewed March 25, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for the comment, refer to the towels, the management had spoken with our supplier to ensure the towels are clean without any smell on it. The Management

Responded June 01, 2019
Ajang Hotel