Excellent 8.1
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

NAN from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A Convenient Hotel!!!
You will save much time in traffic if you choose this hotel. As for most hotels in Tokyo, I do really recommend this one. You will feel regretted if you choose this hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

ABDULMALIK from Saudi Arabia
Economy Double
Stayed 19 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Economy Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Close to Shops, Restaurants and subway.
We stayed at the beginning of our trip and then at the end. Our first room on the 8th floor was too cramped, not enough space to hang our clothes or put them away. The room on the 9th floor was much better. Be careful when booking that you get a reasonable size room. It would appear that the higher the floor the better the rooms. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful. The hotel is very central with lots of eateries nearby. The tube is right opposite. The hotel's concierge is excellent. We will stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Danielle from Singapore
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Convenient and value for money
Here's a thorough review if you bother to read :) 1) Check in/out: Stayed here for 5 nights. Smooth check-in and out. Staff spoke decent English. Lobby's on the 3rd floor. 2) Airport Limousine Bus: It stops directly outside the hotel. Remember to book the tickets a day before with the Concierge for departure. 3) Room: Booked a Superior Double (smoking) room. Room was clean and air was not stuffy. Air purifier/humidifier in the room and a air freshener spray to use at any time. Water pressure in the shower was great. BIDET TOILET aka warm toilet seat (perfect for cold weathers) 4) Toiletries/Housekeeping: - Bedroom slippers provided. - 2 types of pillows: one with like beads in it, another soft one. - Ironing board and iron provided. - Toiletries (toothbrush, toothpaste, brush, cotton bud, cotton pad, shower cap, shaving gel and shaver, hair tie) provided - 2 bottles of water provided in the fridge daily (front desk will give you a paper which you have to place on the mini bar chit) - Shampoo, conditioner, bath soap and hand wash are in common containers You can call housekeeping to request for different pillows, hangers, etc. (basically a whole lot of other things including skincare items). 5) Location: Metro subway is located directly opposite the hotel. Akasaka-mitsuke station, Exit 10A, Ginza Line and Marunouchi Line. Only Pasmo card is available (Suica available in JR stations). Getting to areas like Shibuya/Shinjuku or the other side (Tokyo/Ginza) is just less than 10 minutes away. Bic Camera is directly opposite the hotel. Huge electronics store + some misc items (8 levels). Karaoke chains are around the area too (Karaoke-Kan and Big Echo). 6) Convenience store: 7-11 is located on the first floor of the building. Cross the road and walk behind Bic Camera and you will find Yamazaki. There are A LOT of convenience stores, just walk around and you can find another 7-11, Lawson, Yamazaki, etc. Didn't see a Familymart though. 7) Food: Plenty of food behin
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Etza from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Economy Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice location
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Liezl from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convenient & clean
convenient & accessible. Train station is just opposite the hotel. The aircon wasn't working in our room and there is no free water provided by the hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Scott from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A bit dated but good
The facility feels a bit dated, but the overall cleanliness and location was good. The staff is very courteous and professional. It made our stay in Tokyo a pleasure.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Convenient Location
Centrally located with easy access to the different major stations of interest; yet not overly crowded, with plenty of food options and convenience stores.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Fangli from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place to stay
Close to subway lots of food nearby. Staff were kind to let us check in early
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Sam from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very Happy and Disappointed to stay in the Smoking room
I will return back here again but complaint point is when I booked the 'Twin Room' and I didnt know it means a smoking room and I was staying there for 5 nights and can nkt change the room.
Reviewed April 24, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: