Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Yoshiko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
good but bad maintenance
It was good, except the clock and kettle didin't work.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Zaheer from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Location for a onenight stopover
5min from terminal 3, excellent location if you have a long stopover, next to deira city centre also not very far from restaurants.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Jeffrey from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Would go back again
Good hotel, very good staff and speed of dealing with things - definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Graham from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient good value
Web search led to booking this hotel. It lived up to the reviews I saw. We found it to be conveniently close to airport and city Centre Diera mall
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sahnas from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location, Safety
Near metro station if you want to sight seeing in Dubai
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Thominah from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel was okay
The hotel was better than expected for price. But the two rooms we booked received different items despite paying the same price. Also, on one of the nights in the hotel lobby I was approached by a strange man indirectly who was very inappropriate. Considering it is a Muslim country I would not expect this behaviour and this made the rest of my stay uncomfortable.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Nasiha from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
day by day service is going down
we are the regular guest unfortunately day by day our experience is going down.... rooms needs refurbished.....
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Ralph from Seychelles
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Well located and friendly staff
Only disappointment the mini bar isn't cold enough
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Comert from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad reception
Reception called me 3 times in the morning by a mistake. First call was at 0400
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Tanis from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Al Jahara Gardens Hotle
We needed a place to stay on a long layover and the staff accommodated us at 7:30 in the morning. We were given a lovely room and they had a taxi for us in seconds. Than you!
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: