Very good 8.0
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

chaouki from Lebanon
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great relaxaition and staff
We had aproblem with the booking but staff do there best to support us as will as agoda staff ,the hotel is verry clean and orginized , continue, great job.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Linyue from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice stay
Our room was bery big, clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Wonderful hotel
I stayed there an awesome time with my wife . The hotel is clean and luxurious . The location is amazing . Staff were very helpful . I loved the way it looked like family hotel . It's my first choice in Dubai . Thanks for them for making our stay amazing .
Reviewed March 24, 2016

mubarak from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Dubai
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

SUNIL from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very pleasant stay
Good value for money
Exceeded my expectations. Was pleasantly surprised when my room was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Attentive and pleasant attitude. Overall good experience and I'll most likely book again when I plan to return next.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

abdulaziz from Qatar
Couples
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, STAFF, DECORATION
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY GREAT LOCATION NICE DECORATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE FOOD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
A+++++++++ Hotel
Hotel location. Amenities and cleanness
Perfect location specially for families
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Basem from Libya
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel apartment
Will stay again
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
A++++++
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
A+++++ Hotel
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location
Reviewed January 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: