Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nurliza from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Modern & Clean Hotel
We extend one more night because we enjoyed the stay in the room & use facilities and suitable for family , room is big and the housekeeping staff is helpful, but really want to see improvement in professionalism staff at reception I didn't even received a smile upon arrival at the check in counters ,Bellboy is helpful and friendly.Overall ok and will comeback again.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Nurliza from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OVERALL OK
Need improvement on the reception staff, I felt very disappointed upon arrival .No one attending to me and welcomed me as customer , I didn't feel good at all , just wondering if they are racist on Asian people compare to local .I travelled around the world and most of the hote
Reviewed May 21, 2016

YOONUS from India
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good rooms
Good interior
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Sami from Oman
Families with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2015
GOOD STAY
WE LIKE STAYING THERE BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION AND SERVICES AS WELL
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Turab from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Wi-Fi not working
please make sure that the net works properly in all rooms and the staff should respond to the complaints and not neglect.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Kristopher from United States
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awful staff
They staff was very rude with me. They also didn't give me my wake up call, and only said sorry that I missed my flight. Don't stay here.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Abidin from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Service not so good
Service in not so good
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Mohammad from Mauritius
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location
Good everything was good, the only problem how to go hotel they way is dificult for new customers becoue front side no access and u have to go all they way around beside the hotel,,
Reviewed April 08, 2016

volli from Estonia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very nice staff
Nice big apartment , perfect to stay with small kids or family
Reviewed March 07, 2016

bilal from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Suite or Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2016
best hotel
the best 3 things about the hotel is the staff they are v kind to the customer and second things its very fast service and third thing food is so fresh n tasty liked alot
It was good I liked alot and u hope every time I visit al nauras as it is my best n best hotel I liked it alot
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: