Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

YEAN from Malaysia
Couple
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay in this hotel
Statistic location, near to airport, beach front hotel
Overall it was a comfortable stay in this hotel and very near to airport. The airplane is just above your head when i stand on the beach of the hotel. the food is nice but limited choice.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice location with budget
nice location, beach side, low budget
nice location with low budget
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Australia
Couple
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent hotel good value for money
Location Staff service room quality
Excellent very good service by the staff great breakfast on the beach great location.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
could be any beach anywhere. Nice, safe, but...
in the middle of tourist trap central, nice beach front, umbrella's in the closet.
When it rains the wood grain tiles are deadly. I slipped, I saw staff members slip.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Solo traveler
Villa Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
I love Asia
Location perfect. Friendly staff. Value for money
Great location, close to everything, staff were more than helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
great and relaxing holiday
beach, swimming pool and location
Overall, Its a good stay in resorts with white sands and beach. Location is great. Near to shopping mall, festival city mall and many varieties of shops and restaurants . Besides that, room atmosphere is good at the new phases.it is highly recommended to stay at the new phase of rooms. However, there is no English tv programs for entertainment and no refill new shampoo after room make up services. In addition, there provides good breakfast such as salad, fruits, omelets, eggs, bacon, ham, fried rice/ noodles, yogurt, pancakes, french toast, potatoes wages , coffee and teas.As results, its a fantastic and worth values of staying.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zamri from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Al's Resort
good
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
average place. but nice location.
right by the beach. comfortable bed. decent sized room.
It was average, nothing special that I remember. Its a nice location by the beach. We did have a good some of mosquitoes in our room that I didn't enjoy very much. The room could have been cleaner because I could tell it was an older resort/ room. If I went back, it would be purely for the location, but then again I think I would just find another resort by the beach.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anat from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
a very nice place great location
great location, nice view and place, nice workers
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Omri from Israel
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best location! Very nice pool and beach.
Best location! Very nice pool and beach. nice staff and rooms, not the best you can get.
Very nice, value for money especially for that location
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: