Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nienke from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Damp room
We had a room without a window and that was a big mistake. The room was very damp and smelled. The bathttube was far too small, you could not sit relaxed in it. There was a lot of choice for breakfast, however the quality of food was not what you expect. You had to pay to use the skimming pool or spa facilities. The people of the hotel were very nice. Overal, I would choose another hotel to spend the night.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Wenxian from China
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
fantastic experience!!!!
perfect !!!!!!!I will come back to the hotel the next time.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Francisco from Spain
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
nothing
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Francisco from Spain
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
nothing
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Ella from United Kingdom
Group
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
luxurious feel great location.
Main pro is location, room was very good great shower but slightly dirty bathroom. Hot tub rooftop bar also really nice
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Thoa from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A bit strange hotel
I stayed at this hotel 2 two days and i booked saperately .Coz as first haven't decided how many days yet . When we checked in , the front staff told me that they couldn't find the code biking from agoda on their system . And I insisted they should look carefully as I have booked from agoda . I also request that I could keep the room for the next day it is good for them and for me as I don't need to change the room . But they gave us only 1 day breakfast vouchers , the next day I came down asking them that I still have another Voucher for the next day but the staff there saying that she couldn't find the booking number ,but eventually they found it and gave me the voucher . The hotel is a group of "three hotels in one " so I couldn't allow to use any facilities at the hotel as it explain that these facilities are not included to theroom and also have different breakfast . The worse things was when we check out , waiting for the lift for more than 15' and very hot outside the room . When I called to the reception where could arrange anyone to come to my room to help me with my two bags , but they twice said they didn't have such a room number and the end nobody come so I need to carry down by myself . I would say : front staff should traine more , I just feel they are a bit unprofessional . Apart from the , other staff from the restaurant is nice .The breakfast is goid with varies and the Vietnamese soup station is delicious !
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Choy from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good place
very good place
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Yvonne from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great bfast, nice roofdeck facilities
great location i like the aromatherpay lamp in the bedrooms
Reviewed August 11, 2016

charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Awesome hotel with fantastic staff
I stupidly booked the hotel a week later than I should have, but the hotel staff were very accommodating and helped out with the issue. Which meant my partner and I still had somewhere to sleep, I'm a lovely room.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Definitely not returning; have to pay to use the swimming pool
The website displayed a king plus a single bed for the room type that we booked, but to our disappointment, all three rooms only comes with a "queen-sized" bed that was actually combined using two single beds. The hotel is old and has very bad soundproof as I could hear what tv show the room next to us is watching. And the most ridiculous thing is that we were told that we need to pay to use the swimming pool as we are not the guests of the Alagon D' Boutiques. The website definitely mentions nothing on this. We are definitely not returning to this hotel as we could get a handful of nicer / newer hotels around the same area at rhe similar price, if not cheaper.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: