Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SUKHYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location and reseanable price
Good location and reseanable price
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Liew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Package
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Short weekend stay at Alagon Hotel
A short weekend gate away to Ho Chi Minh and opted for Alagon Central hotel. I stayed there on my previous trip somewhere back in May this year. The hotel was renovated, it is nice and pleasant. I enjoy my stay there. Service was fine to me.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Grace from Singapore
Couple
Premier Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Enjoyable Stay
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is okay. Location is walkable to most landmarks but far enough to too much hustle. Rooms are not very soundproof, can hear people at lift lobby from time to time. Facilities are ample and hotel is quaint and tranquil. Overall wonderful stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Gyoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2016
False advertising
I booked a grand deluxe jacuzzi room. This room is very small and has a small window. I opened a window. OMG! Big wall there. Like a jail. I went up to jacuzzi. They said closed and can not use it because of cleaning. OMG!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tran from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good place, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Swan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth for money , near to every tourist spot
Front desk staff needed some improvement , simple guest facilities ex: umbrella need to put into consideration as currently the hotel DO NOT prepare umbrella , and most of the guest soak wet in the rain . Pool is being charge separately from the room , therefore guest are requested to pay for using the pool which did not being advice beforehand while making reservation .
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Murugan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not satisfied
When we book the room was big in the pic and in real it is to small and also we are not allowed to use the swimming pool if want to use we have to pay it seem
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Hoang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good deal
Had a good time there last week. Executive room has free tea coupon which is pretty nice and cosy. Swimming pool should be free of charge though!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

elaine from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Extra charges for everything
Pretty good location for food n market. Facilities are available but it does not include into ur booking. U will need to pay extra for the pool usage or the jacuzzi.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

NADARAJAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
An enjoyable stay
Great staff.Good basic amenities in room.
Reviewed August 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: