Very good 7.9
Based on 2448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Nurliyana from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Worth for money, near to shop, halal restaurant
1) many halal restaurant opposite of the hotel. 2) near to shop ben than market, night market. 3) the staff quite friendly. Overall is GOOD.
I've some complaint; 1) Our room always smelt of cigarette which is I really really really dislike it. I really hate the smell because it make me having heavy headache and I don't know why people smoking inside the hotel. It is bothering other guests. 2) The hotel doesn't have soundproof at the corridor. We can hear people talking and laughing very loud and it's disturbing us who want to sleep but the bed is very comfortable even though there are some dirt on the bed sheet and pillow. 3) The bathroom is okay but having bad smells 4) So far, everything is GOOD
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisyah from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Feedback review of hotel.
It only a 3 star hotel and quiet expensive to pay about $99.00 per night. Compare to Malaysian we able to get about $62+ per night. The room not very good setting and not proper quilt and bed sheet given. Toilet door unable to close the lighting also not so proper arranged. My the other friends the room is too small for 2. Not enough space when I went up to level 5. Chamber maid unable to speak simple English. A Feedback give is to improve on overall. And 1 for all and all for 1. It a win win situation but not win loose. Thank you.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Simple Room
Location was good.
Location was good for a muslim family travelling to vietnam for the first time. Room was fine, simple and ok for a 3 star hotel. Toilet cleaniness was good, just that the water heater doesnt really work that well. Quite a problem considering that i need to bathe my 3 month old son.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location
Location, food, shopping
Good location, just few mins walking distance to Ben Than market.Lots of halal restaurant
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
Location, food, shopping
Good location, just few mins walking distance to Ben Than market.Lots of halal restaurant
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location but price is a bit steep
located in the "malaysia street" of saigon...basically its quite a good hotel, breakfast caters to malaysians and its just next to ben thanh market
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sapuan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Pleasent
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

seri from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
location
Location very good with many muslim food
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jabaidah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3 nights stay at Alagon Western Hotel
Convenient, comfortable and great location
Great for a 3 star hotel. Location was great. Big room and clean. Lots of shop and restaurants.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AK from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel
Good location, friendly hotel staffs and worth ur money.
Good location, friendly hotel staffs and worth ur money.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: