Very good 7.9
Based on 2448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

karen from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location - close to shops
a short walk to the Ben Thanh Market
booked to stay in a superior room with no window for two nights but only stayed one night due to flight cancellations. fairly small room, but the loction made up for it. Shops close by, but suprisingly not too noisy during the night.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailiz from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location and service also very good.
A complete stay ! Nice place to stay. It's close to Bent Thant market.The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pattra from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location and good service
Great location
I got update the room to superior room.The location is great,it's only 3 minutes to Ben than Market.Even it near the Market but it not noisy. Next time.I will stay here again.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location but walls are not sound proofed
Location is near Ben Thanh Market and night market
The hotel location is good if you like to stay near to Ben Thanh Market. It is only 5min walk to the market. The place becomes vibrant at night and where one could try the food and enjoy night market shopping. The location of hotel is not along busy streets so there is no noise from the streets, especially you will not hear the cars/bike honking! However try not to stay on the top most floor as the restaurant is one floor up and it is noisy during the wee morning till noon unless you are not someone who is not affected by noise. The room and toilet are clean. On the whole, it is value for money.
Reviewed February 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good rooms but breakfast not very good
bed was comfortable, good location in district one, friendly staff
This is a new hotel but already has bad spots on the wall where surface is cracked. The beds are comfortable and the air conditioning does a good job. The location is close to the ben thanh market and other tourist sites in district one. The breakfast was the one thing I was disappointed about. Most of the food dishes were empty when I went up for breakfast and it was only 8am. When I asked for more bacon, the order that was brought out, appeared to be barely fried. The juice containers were empty and were not refilled while I was there eating. Overall, the hotel is good, but I would not select it for the breakfast. On this stay, there were some families there and they were yelling to each other through the halls, which made sleeping difficult.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and room
The room is clean and halal section for breakfast
Those Muslim traveller may consider to stay at this hotel due to the hotel provides halal food for breakfast. Furthermore, in front of the hotel, there is one Muslim shop which sells tudung and halal foods. The room is quite good and clean.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fatimah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location but small rooms
location near central market and halal food outlets
We booked 3 deluxe rooms. On the day we checked-in we did not get the rooms that we booked. 2 rooms were with very very small windows. They up-graded 1 room. Fortunately on the next day they gave 2 deluxe rooms. Staff were helpful but communication was not easy.
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rashidah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location for first timers to Vietnam
warm and friendly hotel staffs and the acessibility to Ben Tahn market, saigon square etc.
1st time to Vietnam with hubby and the experience is awesome.. people and places leave us with a great impresiion and definitely will come back to the same hotel next time
Reviewed February 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thom from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Value-for-money hotel with good service
Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping
we arrived at the hotel at midnight but the staff was still very accommodating. the rooms are a bit small - except if you manage to get those at the hall ends. the features and the amenities are standard/average but nonetheless okay since we were out of the room most of the time to maximize our trip. the walls aren't sound-proof so be prepared to hear noises if your room is near the elevator. overall, the hotel is clean and conveniently located - our non-negotiable criteria for any stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
good hotel freindly staff
top location
very pleasant good location great place to stay staff were very polite and everything you need is just around the corner we had a good stay the breakfast was fantastic the room was a little small but overall our stay was very good .i would recomend this hotel.good hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: