Very good 7.9
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Donald from United States
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good rooms but breakfast not very good
bed was comfortable, good location in district one, friendly staff
This is a new hotel but already has bad spots on the wall where surface is cracked. The beds are comfortable and the air conditioning does a good job. The location is close to the ben thanh market and other tourist sites in district one. The breakfast was the one thing I was disappointed about. Most of the food dishes were empty when I went up for breakfast and it was only 8am. When I asked for more bacon, the order that was brought out, appeared to be barely fried. The juice containers were empty and were not refilled while I was there eating. Overall, the hotel is good, but I would not select it for the breakfast. On this stay, there were some families there and they were yelling to each other through the halls, which made sleeping difficult.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and room
The room is clean and halal section for breakfast
Those Muslim traveller may consider to stay at this hotel due to the hotel provides halal food for breakfast. Furthermore, in front of the hotel, there is one Muslim shop which sells tudung and halal foods. The room is quite good and clean.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Fatimah from Malaysia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location but small rooms
location near central market and halal food outlets
We booked 3 deluxe rooms. On the day we checked-in we did not get the rooms that we booked. 2 rooms were with very very small windows. They up-graded 1 room. Fortunately on the next day they gave 2 deluxe rooms. Staff were helpful but communication was not easy.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Rashidah from Singapore
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location for first timers to Vietnam
warm and friendly hotel staffs and the acessibility to Ben Tahn market, saigon square etc.
1st time to Vietnam with hubby and the experience is awesome.. people and places leave us with a great impresiion and definitely will come back to the same hotel next time
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Thom from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Value-for-money hotel with good service
Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping
we arrived at the hotel at midnight but the staff was still very accommodating. the rooms are a bit small - except if you manage to get those at the hall ends. the features and the amenities are standard/average but nonetheless okay since we were out of the room most of the time to maximize our trip. the walls aren't sound-proof so be prepared to hear noises if your room is near the elevator. overall, the hotel is clean and conveniently located - our non-negotiable criteria for any stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Lucas from Australia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
good hotel freindly staff
top location
very pleasant good location great place to stay staff were very polite and everything you need is just around the corner we had a good stay the breakfast was fantastic the room was a little small but overall our stay was very good .i would recomend this hotel.good hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Paul from Australia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great location but small rooms and windows
location and cleanliness
I stayed here with my wife for two nights. The hotel is in the immediate proximity to the center, and we walked to all places we wanted to see. Room is not large, but it wasn't a problem for us. It is clean, which is more important. The staff is welcoming and attentive.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Nurliyana from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great hotel location, great service
Great hotel location. Rooms are small but i received a free upgrade to the suit which was much bigger than their deluxe room. Seems like only the suite has a large enough window
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Narasimhan from Singapore
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Location - Nice Hotel
Location - 2 mins walk to Ben Than Market
It is all about location that makes the real difference, and this hotel is in HCM best location a min walk to Ben Thanh market. Rooms are clean. But unfortunately only suites are comfortable and nice to stay. Other rooms, especially with out windows are not the right choice. Make sure you ask for a Suit or at lease a room with double bed and window, defintely not the one without window. I think during Tet (Chinese New Year) not much in Ho Chi Minh City. Even the Ben Thanh Market is closed. However the FlowerShow was great and fireworks not to be missed.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Wieslaw from Denmark
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Nice and modern hotel with good central location
Nice, clean, good restaurant
Very nice and clean location, helpful staff, good restaurant for breakfast and for dinner. We stayed in Deluxe room, which I will warm recomended (other rooms can be without windows) Fri Internet works well. Central location.
Reviewed February 01, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: