Very good 7.9
Based on 2455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

NURULAIZZAH from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Superb stay
location just a few metres from BenThan Market, muslim food area and really helpfull staff. really recommended this hotel for all
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Superb location for Muslims
shopping & food
Excellent! Enough said
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent location for Muslims
in the centre of shopping areas, in fornt of halal restaurant, clean and comfort hotel
I am so satisfied with my stay. Easy access to everything you need - shopping, food, spa. Hotel is just 30 seconds walk to Ben Thanh Market and night market. Halal Restaurants are around the hotel. You save transport costs.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kazi from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
clean hotel good food and very convrnient location
food cleanness location
they lost our room key from their reception but they demand 10$ for this issue after a long argument and even when i asked to them to check my CCTV futage then they solve the lost key issue and we made our check out except that the hotel was good enough
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good
Service, clean, location
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AKHTAR from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's a complete 3 star hotel. The service ecelent
Lobby is very attractive, staff is very helpful and polite, location is best for Muslim travelers
Very very good
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant, comfortable hotel
Good customer service, location, value for money
Pleasant, comfortable stay at affordable cost - good value for money; great location - one block from Ben Thanh Markets
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great little Hotel in great location
privacy, friendly staff, very clean
Not a palace but comfortable, clean rooms. Helpful non pushy staff. Nice breakfast. Excellent location 50m from Ben Tahn market. Great price....great value for money. Better than average hotel for sure. Will be back
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Favourite Hotel
Good location, comfortable, pleasant staff
Comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HJH from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Hoang Hai Long 2 is the best hotel to choose
Hotel Service is good,staffs friendly and caring Foods is nice Malay taste n halal
A week stay booked through online using Agoda n Alagon is like my home while stay there. HALAL foods are everywhere can be found by walk n its really strategic place n convenient to stay
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: