Very good 7.9
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Khairul from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Highly recommended
Very near to Bintanh market & halal restaurants.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saliza from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay & affordable
Need to improve on breakfast variety of food. Good effort on labelise Non Halal food to ensure Muslim traveler can enjoy their breakfast meal
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MENGYAO from China
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Noisy City
The hotel is OK but cannot recall anything good about Ho Chi Mihn City. Best thing here is the cheap nice fruit
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MAIZAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Near to Halal Restaurant
Pros 1. Near to Halal Restaurant. 2. Clean room. 3. Value for money. 4. Near to Ben Thanh Market. 5. Near to Night Market.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kahan from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Near halal food
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Near tailor and tudung shopping and halal foog
A number of halal restaurants operated buy Champ muslims. Tudung stalls and leg massage along the same street. Easy to get taxis from hotel for local travel. Hotel staff friendly and give you shopping tips. Shopping Bhan Than a scare as prices we doubled if not tripled, so have to bargain. We shopped only at stalls with fixed price logo.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lily from Vietnam
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Long vacation
Location is ok, hotel not that new, peoples are nice, but the noise is crazy.. I travel with my one year old they too loud in hall way make him cant sleep.. Not worth money.. But if you cant find anything else in the area then is ok to stay for 1 or 2 night not for long term.. We were there for 10 night. It was safe area thou.. Hope it help
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRANG from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
perfect location, friendly staff
pros: located at the heart of the central next to Ben Thanh mảket tourist détination, easy transport, crowded with restaurants and shops. cons: dont choose a non window room, very hard to sleep if you r not an easy sleeper.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and near halal restaurant
Good location and near halal restaurant
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAJAH from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
love to shopping around this area
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: