Very good 7.9
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money
1. good location 2. staff friendly 3. clean and cheap
I will definitely recommend to my family and friends
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Quynh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nothing special hotel.
Location. Location. Location.
Due to the location (next to Ben Thanh market) somehow this hotel is bit more expensive than others of the same range. Personally I don't like the area, not-so-clean and very touristy. Simple and not so new room, nothing special.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

RAJA from Malaysia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great hotel
location, rooms, staff
great. it just on the first night, we got small room with no window. however, they upgraded our room to suite with no additional cost. but, they put our bags in front of door entrance instead of in the upgraded room.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Truc from Vietnam
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not as good as I expected
Location (close to the big market), alright customer service , looking good outside
when I checked in at the hotel I really like the customer service but after hearing employees that talked behind customers back, I wonder if they did the same when I wasn't there. The room isn't good as expected, bathtub and sink are stained. The towels are completely broken and worn off. The cleaners started cleaning way too early around 7:00 and I can tell when they moved tables or beds. The stairs are small but are used to put stuff such as dirty towels, new towels...and we have free buffet breakfast but it is lack of choices. My family only ate there twice then we decided to go out for breakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

NAZLI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good hotel location
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Abdul from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location, Big Room, Clean, Helpful Staff
Location, Big & Clean Room, Helpful Staff
When we arrived in the morning, we were offered to view the 3 rooms they were tentatively reserved for us whether we agreed. Upon agreeing, we were told to return at 12 noon as the romms need to be cleaned. One of our Deluxe Room was also upgraded to a Junior Suite without extra charge. Location wise is a five star, where most of the shopping areas and Halal Restaurants are within walking distance. The room was big and clean. Free Buffet Breakfast was reasonable good. The staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Jovita from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
Location, good staff, accessibility
It was good.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Mat from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The staffs was friensly and the location nice
The staffs was helpful,clean and the location was good.
We really happy stay at this hotel.Eveythings just around the hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Jamie from United States
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Budget Hotel near indoor market
Proximity to market
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Nafisah from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
near ben thanh
very near to halal food and shopping area
The staff are ok, but the room not so clean because you can see clearly the pile of dirts in between the table and wardrobe, even when you accidently moved the bed, you can find the dirts not clean carefully.
Reviewed April 27, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: