Very good 7.9
Based on 2448 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

minh from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
room too small...has to upgrade and pay xtra..
none
Bad experience...upgrade room pay extra and ac needs repair 3 times...still dont work.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emrizan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very interesting hotel location
1. Location near to major shopping area
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachael from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Nice budget hotel
Nice breakfast, nice staff
This is a nice budget hotel. Nothing flash but its good value for what you pay. Breakfast is good but get in early or you miss out!
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aziz from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Vey convenient to Ben Than Market
Near to shopping area
Nice and clean hotel, easy for shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Muslim food
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalayanar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
just wonderfull
friendly staff, clean room & good wifi service
was really good totally enjoyed my stay hopefully would return back soon.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Value for money
It's close to Ben Thanh Market.
Altogether a pleasant place to stay. It's near to the market and eating places. Shopping is great. The hotel could perhaps provide irons in the rooms and not charge for ironing services. Breakfast is nothing to talk about.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
preferred hotel for shopping in hcmc
clean, value for price, centrally located
One of my preferred joint every time i had a short visit to hcmc, nearby shopping area and many muslim food outlet is available just round the corner, to top it off, the hotel workers are very courtious.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Pleasant.
1) friendly and helpful staff. 2) Ben Than market and shopping area is practically at the door step. 3) safe and clean hotel..
Pleasant. Hotel staff upgraded us to junior suite for one nite when one of our room was not ready upon checking-in and gave us good rate when we decided to take the suite for the whole duration of our stay. I would definitely stay in this same hotel if i have the chance to visit HCM again.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loan from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Clean room and friendly service
Great shopping location, great service, and clean room
The hotel has friendly staff and great service. Good location for shopping and eating
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loan from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Clean room, great service, and location for shopping
Very easy access to shopping area, friendly staff, and clean room
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: