Very good 7.9
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mok from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Affordable and Acceptable
Staff can speak basic English Language, which is absolutely essential. Staff was attentive towards guest's needs and good wi-fi connection speed.
Our stay during the first night was not very pleasant because the ceiling in the toilet in Rm 104 was leaking and by morning, the toilet was flooded. However, the staff responded to our needs efficiently and have our room changed within 2 hours (Which i think was acceptable) consider that it is a small hotel. Exchange rate from USD to VGD was also pretty good. If you have insufficient dong, change at this hotel. Breakfast choices was average, could have add a little more variety.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Manuelle from Belgium
Group
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice clean hotel for a short stay
clean, good location, internet
Reviewed September 11, 2013

seng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location for shopping for muslim
clean , clean and clean
The best thing about this hotel was the staff who couldn't have been more helpful. I stayed at this hotel twice in a very short period of time. The first time I had the smallest room possible and the second time it was a better size. The best things about the hotel were: 1. The staff 2. The hotel location...
Reviewed September 11, 2013

ADINAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Closely located to the shopping areas ,clean and
Close to shopping areas,clean and freindly staffs
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great value for money
friendly english speaking staff, central location, no frills
Check in was rather smooth, except that the receptionist wanted to hold on to our passports, which we weren't very comfortable with. It was a very straightforward stay for me: breakfast in the mornings (the selection wasn't exactly extensive), bed and bath in the evenings, all necessities delivered, no nonsense. Like what some reviewers said, soundproofing was poor in the building but I'm not too fussy about that. Overall very decent quality, great value for money.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

SHAMSUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
The hotel is ok
Large room, nice toilets, very near to Ben Thanh
OK except for the noise created when they do the maintenance. We can't get proper rest.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Excellent city hotel
Location, service, friendly staff
Reviewed September 03, 2013

TEO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great escape while centrally located
Bed, Room, Staff
Fantastic! Good location with friendly staff. The room is clean and the bed is super nice. The restaurant which serve international breakfast and some Vietnamese dishes is just right below the hotel. There is a bar which serves up till 2am.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Amanda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location but poor service and facilities
Location, English speaking
This is not the 1st time I travel to Vietnam , but this is the 1st time I was so disappointed by the hotel itself though I didn't have much high expectation towards Vietnamese hotels. I specifically booked a deluxe double, but the hotel front desk messed up my booking and gave me a deluxe twin room. When I pointed my bookings as "deluxe double" , they told me they need to go up and checked the room see if its ready. I waited about 10 mins at the lobby. When I went up to the room and realized that they actually rearranged beds, made the two twin beds joint together as a "double bed"! Come on! I knew some of the hotels do tat when they have shortage of specific room type, if the guests didn't specify the room type, but I wasn't.. I specifically booked only for double room. To cut the story short, they didn't changed my room aft all, and the air con was spoilt (though someone came to fixed it)... Shower head was spoilt too... The front desk attitude was bad.. On the last day around 12:30 noon, the staff called and said" are u going to check out?" I said yes, then he said, "Miss now is already 12:30, if u still dun come down , we are going to charge u! " My goodness! Should I just tell him that all the delay was becoz of I couldn't open their stupid safe to take out my stuffs? God knows how I wish to get out of the hotel ASAP !
Reviewed September 01, 2013

ARTHUR from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
exciting
clean, friendly staff and affordable rates
Had wonderful stay at the hotel. staff are friendly and courteous and easy to go with.
Reviewed August 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: