Book Now: Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel

Excellent
From 687 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 80% of guests

Reviews of Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.7
Excellent
From 868 reviews
8.9Location
8.8Cleanliness
8.8Service
Agoda Reviews (687)Booking.com Reviews (181)
Rating via Agoda8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.4
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
Rating
9+ Exceptional (235)
8-9 Excellent (82)
7-8 Very Good (92)
6-7 Good (20)
<6 Below Expectation (21)
Time of the year
Mar - May (111)
Jun - Aug (85)
Sep - Nov (124)
Dec - Feb (130)
All guests (687)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 450 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
phillip from Australia
Family with teens
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

Alana Nha trang beach hotel is in a good location, close to the beach with umber alas and lounges on beach for three hours a day, in the middle of array of restaurants , catering to all taste buds, the hotel itself has all the facility's needed for a comfortable stay, very clean and very friendly staff, breakfast has a large choice , the only down fall is that a lot of the dishes are cold, but thank you we enjoyed our stay

Reviewed May 08, 2018

Dear Philip, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded May 09, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Phuong from Vietnam
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Excellent”

After viewing many hotels in Nha Trang, we decided to book Alana and Alana really did not let us down. We had a ocean view room which is so beautiful. The hotel is just few steps away from the beach. The staff is awesome. Free facility to use (such as gym, swimming pool, sauna). The only thing they need to work on is breakfast. We would love to have more choices for our breakfast. Recommended for everyone who is still looking for a great place to stay in Nha Trang. Really worth my money.

Reviewed October 01, 2016

Dear Phuong, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Trang Dang (Ms.) Marketing Executive

Responded June 19, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Jean from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

Very happy with the service provided. Customer Service Alina emailed me before my check in date. Told her it is our anniversary and I was delighted that the room was prepared with rose petals on the bed and a small cake with the words Happy Anniversary. Wanted a room with the seaview and a balcony, got everything I requested and also 45min complimentary massage at the Spa. Hotel was walking distance to Nha Trang Beach. Will definitely stay here if I visit Nha Trang again.

Reviewed July 09, 2018

Dear Marry, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Warm regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded July 10, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Wonderful stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel”

Clean comfortable room, nice ocean view and very helpful staff

We totally enjoyed our stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel, the room we stayed in was big, spacious, and clean. The ocean views were extremely beautiful. The hotel staff were very helpful, and tried their best to help us with our enquires. The breakfast spread had quite a selection, and the food was really tasty too. If we were to come back to Nha Trang for another trip, we will stay at Alana again. :)

Reviewed February 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017

The cp rate is super high. I must return that they have all well equipped facilities, good personne.”

Firstly, the room the lobby the gym the pool Jacuzzi sauna all look the same as the pic it shown. All staff speak good english with no problem on communication. Spa is perfect even tho it s small, u can see the sea from the spa room with very reasonable price. Btw, i got free 45min spa voucher that i stay for 8days. I got complementary welcome drinks, in room friut plate. Mostly i want to emphasize my appreciation is the breakfast. It is perfect for a morning. Not many many selection but more than enough for a good morning. Egg section, pho section, pastry table, juice selections, free flow of coffee tea....etc. and all taste yummy. I dun feel bored after 7 day breakfast n i think i m gonna miss it. Location is great, it is just in front of the beach. Lots of restaurant, massage shop around. I will definitely give a full score for alana. Good job and keep the good work

Reviewed February 27, 2017

Dear Kwan, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Trang Dang (Ms.) Marketing Executive

Responded June 16, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.4
Excellent
john from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Nha Trang visit over New Year with grandchildren”

Nha Trang visit over New Year was good. Alana Hotel in a good position close to beach and main road. The bedrooms were good. Bathroom and shower good quality. Housekeeping very quick when needed. Breakfast well stocked and good choice. Staff very friendly and attentive. My 3 young grandchildren 4 and under.... were 'energetic' in restaurant and lobby.. but the staff were always smiling. Kids play area, gym, sauna and spa + rooftop pool used by my family also got good reports.

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Dear john, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded January 05, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.7
Exceptional
JIAQI from China
Couple
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Modern room with breathtaking sea view”

Sea view, staff, cleanliness

The hotel is just 100m away from the beach and from the 15th floor you have the breathtaking sea view when you walk right into the room. The room is very clean, modernly designed, and equipped with kohler bath and toilet. The staff at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. As we were going to a not so well known national park after Nha Trang, they gave us valuable information and every means of help. Really appreciated that. The only unpleasant thing I suppose is the noise from a club somewhere. The loud beats would last until midnight. This could be a issue for those who have a hard time sleeping at night, but not for us :)

Reviewed January 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Andrew from South Africa
Couple
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Great Hotel in excellent location”

It was a real pleasure to stay at The Alana Beach Hotel. My room was wonderful. Large, Clean with an excellent view of the beach. The bathroom had a glass partition from the bedroom but a curtain was provided for the shy. The staff at the reception, the concierge and the room service staff were all excellent. Very helpful and polite. The Hotel features a roof top pool and small bar which again looks over the Beach front, albeit a few hundred meters away you will still get a fantastic view. The hotel offers an area on the beach that has some sun loungers and umbrellas. These are available at 3 hours intervals which I thought was a good idea as it stops people hogging them. The location is tops, only a few minutes walking to the beach front and the many restaurants nearby. Loved my stay Here

Reviewed April 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
PooiKit from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Enjoyable stay”

Once arrived at hotel, we were being welcome by friendly staffs. The girl helped us checked in told us with a big smile that our room being upgraded to suite and we going to like it. In fact it really a very nice room with sea view! We really like it so much. Thank you😉 Throughout the stay, we approached the front desk few times to ask for several of things and they always very attentive and helpful. Very convenient location and the hotel equipments and facilities are nicely maintained. We will certainly choose this hotel again if visit Nha Trang again!

Reviewed August 25, 2018

Dear PooiKit, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 05, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Wen from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Super nice hotel, must make the booking!”

If next time i come to nha trang again, 100% I will book this hotel. 1, Good location, near the beach, and near the church as well 2, Yummy food, you can find no matter the local food or butter something at the free buffet breakfast 3, Customer service is super nice. 4, Other facilities, since I am a gym lover, the fitness center and swimming pool met my appitet

Reviewed April 14, 2016

Dear Wen, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Trang Dang (Ms.) Marketing Executive

Responded June 16, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Khong from Malaysia
Group
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Great Location with Good Service”

The location is superb with the beach just across a road, plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The staff are all very friendly & nice. The hotel has the steam room, sauna room & jacuzzi place, this is amazing because we were stuck in the hotel one evening when there was storm hitting Nha Trang.

Reviewed November 22, 2017

Dear Khong, Thank you for staying at our Alana Nha Trang. We are delighted to learn that you were impressed by our hotel’s (steam room, sauna room and jacuzzi place). And most importantly, we are extremely happy and honored that you have highlighted our team members as "very friendly & nice", thank you for this encouragement. It would be our pleasure to have another chance to serve you again. We hope to see you at our Alana in a very soon future. Warm regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded November 23, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Thien from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Great hotel except noise”

Overall it was a pretty great hotel. Nice staff, nice view from rooftop pool... However, as many other reviews, it's a little bit noisy because of the nearby bar, as well as the next door travellers. But it was no big deal to me and my bf so we'll be back next time in Nha Trang.

Reviewed July 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
julianne from Australia
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016

Beautiful hotel! ”

This hotel was great it had many facilities such as a Jacuzzi, sauna , infinity pool and the room was very clean and very modern! The staff were friendly. It is located rather near the Russian side of nha trang... well that was my observation anyway. I didn't really like the noise outside though... felt like the windows were very thin.

Reviewed April 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
TUAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good time”

This hotel is in central of Nha Trang. It has very beautiful view to the beach, especially from roof-top swimming pool. Staffs are friendly. Everything is fine except the elevators are too small and too slow with 22 floors building.

Reviewed May 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Jinwoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

위치가 매우 좋습니다 나트랑 중심지여서 쇼핑, 음식점, 해변, 주변거리를 방문하기에 좋습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 룸 컨디션도 좋습니다. ”

The location is very good. There is the center of Nha Trang. great for shopping, restaurants, beaches and the surrounding streets. The staff is very friendly and the room condition is also good.

Reviewed January 27, 2019

Dear Jinwoo, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Your kind words about the breakfast, services, as well as the staff attitude are the huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring that all our beloved guests are satisfied while choosing us. On behalf of the team thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded January 27, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Great stay , good location ”

We stayed in Alana Nha Thrang for 5 days , it was a very comfortable stay. Helpful front desks staffs and manager who sought out our prob . Great variety of breakfast and Love the happy hour at rooftop sky bar with nice view . However, it gets noisy at night due to loud music from other hotel’s sky bar. Nonetheless! the hotel provide ears plugs in each of the rooms,which was great! Very much recommended! Will definitely go back there with my family again..

Reviewed April 14, 2018

Dear Tan, Thank you for taking time to share your review about Alana Nha Trang Beach hotel. If you have any request that you want us to improve, please feel free to share. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded April 16, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Phuong from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Incredible”

Stayed here for 4 nights and Alana did not disappoint us. The staff were great even though we checked in quite late. We can view the beach scenery from our room. Tried the massage service and it was up to our expectation. I wish the swimming pool could be bigger and the breakfast could have more choices. Overall, we love the days here and definitely will come back.

Reviewed October 06, 2016

Dear Phuong Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Trang Dang (Ms.) Marketing Executive

Responded June 19, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

Great hotel”

Reasonably priced hotel and by far the most modern that we saw around Nha trang. Nice rooftop pool and great jacuzzi and sauna/steam. Could not fault

Reviewed March 31, 2016

Dear Simon Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Trang Dang (Ms.) Marketing Executive

Responded May 10, 2017
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Kym from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

My Stay”

I had the opportunity for a very brief family "catch up' over the weekend. My stay at this place was a really good choice. I could see the ocean and blue sky after weeks of cold wet dull weather in Hanoi.i could also see the cruise ship that carried my family sailing into Nha Trang. fabulously exciting! It was ideally located for my needs. Handy to the beach and bars and restaurants. I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. Couldn't find much fruit variety or vegetables. My room was great- excellent views but the refrigerator had a musty smell and scuff marks on some walls. The outdoor railing also needed a clean. Overall I enjoyed my brief stay there.

Reviewed February 01, 2016
8.8
Excellent
ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Nice location and helpful staff. ”

We are Malaysian. Although we are Chinese, but we are not from China. Vietnamese treat Chinese really rude. Even the staff told us they hate Chinese from China. Staff at 20th floor in front of gym room is rude. Fine. This is the first and last time visit Nha Trang.

Reviewed September 03, 2018

Dear Ng, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. Besides that, we deeply apologize for our staff on the floor 20th, I will transfer your opinion to Spa Manager and solve this. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 05, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
4.8
Quoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2020

Just so so”

The room’s so tiny - very small and the window has blocked - can’t open. So many choices in downtown had a better

Reviewed August 11, 2020
7.2
Very good
Achara from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 8 nights in July 2020

Good locationI would say 3 star hotel more than 4 star. Breakfast was terrible. Pool was dirty.”

Breakfast start at 7-9am. Don't have any thing western. No cereal. No jam for bread. Milk test weird.

Reviewed July 13, 2020

Dear Mrs. Achara, Warmest greeting from Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel and thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Nha Trang. My team and I are really sorry to hear you had issues during your stay. Please accept my apologies for our shortcomings at the swimming pool as well as our breakfast service. We will strive to ensure that these shortcomings are fixed so that all our customers will be happy during their stay here. Thank you and once again, our apologies. I do hope that you will be willing to give us another change to show our true hospitality service in a near future.

Responded August 11, 2020
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Dejan from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2020

Fabulous stay at the Alana”

Our stay was awesome. Our room was large and spacious. Clean and fresh. Staff were always smiling . Greeted us with a smile everyday. Any request from us was done immediately. We did not eat at the hotel, cannot comment. Hotel is 100m from the beach. Supermarket 50m away. In walking distance to many restaurants and coffee places. We will definitely stay here again in the near future. Well done to you all. Thank you

Reviewed June 04, 2020

Dear Mr. Dejan, Warmest greeting from Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel! Thank you very much for choosing our Alana for your recent trip to Nha Trang and thank you for taking your time to write this kind review. All of us here at Alana Nha Trang appreciate it very much. We hope you will come back for a return visit some days in the future. We wish you and your beloved all the very best.

Responded June 06, 2020
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Romeo from Algeria
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2020

5 star service”

Thank you Alana nha trang beach hotel. Professional staff, so helpful, polite and courteous and resolved any issues I had in a timely manner. The breakfast buffet was delicious, the Jacuzzi is a wow! Rooftop swimming pool is amazing, we had a great room with a free upgrade and modern amenities, perfect walking location to the beach, shops, restaurants..etc. I look forward to staying with you again in the future. Thanks so much for being so accommodating!

Reviewed March 20, 2020

Dear Mr. Romeo, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Alana during your recent visit to Nha Trang, Vietnam. My team and I are also appreciative in regards to your kind comments with this review. Thank you once again. We hope you will come back to visit us some days in the future.

Responded May 27, 2020
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Vu from Vietnam
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2020

Good location. Nice staff. ”

Near beach, Vincom mall, coffee shop and restaurant.

Reviewed February 23, 2020
9.2
Exceptional
Konrad from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed 9 nights in October 2019

My Go-To Hotel”

Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel has become my go-to hotel. The downside is that the rate is a bit on the high side of my travel budget. The upside is that the staff is amazing especially, Loc, who has become a great friend of mine in Nha Trang. The breakfast buffet has a great variety and the staff is always attentive. And, the rooms are spacious, comfortable, and convenient.

Reviewed November 14, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms. Konrad, Thank you for staying here at Alana during your recent visit to Nha Trang. My many huge thanks for taking your time writing this wonderful review! My team and I really appreciate it very much. I have also conveyed your kind words to my colleague, Mr. Lộc at Bellman as a big encouragement for him. We hope you will come back for a return visit some time in the future. Till then, I wish you and your family a blessed 2019. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded December 28, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Wen from Malaysia
Group
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2019

Everything is fine”

Basically everything is fine. The breakfast is wonderful. Staff is polite. Just the bath tub design every time make the bathroom floor wet and please remember to put do not disturb sign as the housekeeping will knock you door around 8AM to enquiry make up the room. The rooftop pool is cold but ok. Sauna steam and indoor jacuzzi are good.

Reviewed October 04, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms.Wen, Thank you for staying here at Alana during your recent visit to Nha Trang. Also, thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We also learn from your feedback that there were caused you inconveniences and discomforts during your stay and please accept our sincerely apologies. We will take every single detail from you comment very seriously and continuously work on that to ensure our services and facilities can exceed our guest's expectation very close future. Thank you once again. We hope you will come back to visit us some days in the future. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded October 07, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Premium feeling accommodation that's super close to the beach and places to eat”

I got myself a suite and a connecting room for my family and sisters. The rooms were adequately spacious and close to the beach, restaurants (our favorite kebab store is just around the corner). Overall value for money, would stay here again in the future

Reviewed September 30, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms. Mohd, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Alana during your recent trip to Nha Trang. We are also very delighted for read all of your kind words in the review. My team and I appreciate it very much. We hope you will visit Nha Trang and choose Alana again in a very soon future. Till then, on be half of Alana team, I wish you and your beloved one success, happiness and continuous good health in 2019. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded October 07, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
4.8
Anh from United States
Family with young children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2019

High Hope but Disappointing”

When we first arrived there was nobody coming to greet us. The main entrance was all stairs trying to bring your luggage upon the stairs. The breakfast buffet was terrible. There was no AC in hotel hallway or elevator.

Reviewed July 29, 2019

Dear Mr. Anh Nguyen. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write and post a review. I only wish that we could have had a more positive review from you but regretfully this was not the case. We also shall strive to improve on our menu variation for international breakfast and ensure that our customers will be happy with the new selections in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and come back for a return visit sometime in the future. Till then, I wish you and your family a blessed 2019. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager E. revenue@alananhatrang.com Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/alananhatrang

Responded August 21, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
4.8
claus from Denmark
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Acceptable”

BAD BAD BAD. My holiday was ruined completely. Be prepare NOT to get any sleep due to the noise and music from the bars...It goes on all night with the bass pumping (DUF DUF DUF) from 9pm untill 3 am EVERY night. I recorded up to 66 DB at 2 am. Not recommended if you want to sleep. The hotel already know and nothing they can do (This is what the Staff and my experience after switching room, whic dident help at all), so they have a pack of earplugs in the room (that alone says something of the problems magnitude. It is not normal city noise but really lound and disturbing techno music. Nice staff, but that does not help much. My holiday was ruined do to this loud music..

Reviewed June 12, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms. Claus, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write and post a review. I only wish that we could have had a more positive review from you but regretfully this was not the case. Regarding to the noise, we are also upset for not capable to control as it was from local bars & pub. Nevertheless, our Engineer department are planning to replace all of the windows with ones which can protect our guests from outside loudly noises. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we really hope you can provide us another chance to offer our true services in a not distant future. I wish you and your family all the very best. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded August 26, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
6.4
Good
TAIWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

good”

good to stay

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms. TAIWON, Thank you very much for choosing our Alana for your recent trip to Nha Trang and thank you for taking your time to write this kind review. All of us here at Alana Nha Trang appreciate it very much. We hope you will come back for a return visit some days in the future. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded August 26, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Chian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Value for money”

Good location, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Near beach.

Reviewed April 14, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms. Chian, Thank you very much for staying with us at our Alana for your vacation and thank you for taking the time to post a review which is truly delighted to read. This will surely be a great encouragement for all of our team member to keep improving our hospitality services. We hope you will come back for a return visit some days in the future. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

Responded August 26, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
YIJUN
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Modern hotel, good location, great value”

Located in near a busy street, a bit noisy in the evening, but I didn't mind. All staffs are nice and friendly. Buffet breakfast is good. Spa has promotion hour, good value!

Reviewed March 22, 2019

Dear YIJUN, Thank you for staying at our Alana Nha Trang. We are delighted to learn that you were impressed by our hotel’s (breakfast and our facilities particularly the roof top swimming pool overlooking Nha Trang coast). And most importantly, we are extremely happy and honored that you have highlighted our team members as "very friendly & helpful", thank you for this encouragement. It would be our pleasure to have another chance to serve you again. We hope to see you at our Alana in a very soon future. Warm regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded March 27, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
LEH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Overall is good, breakfast is great, and the staffs are very kind and helpful ”

I think the building can be more lighter for more comfortable staying,it's abit darkness.

Reviewed February 15, 2019

Dear LEH, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded February 16, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Convenient and comfortable ”

There are seafood restaurants nearby and close to the beach. A shopping mall is at the road junction. Staff are polite and helpful.

Reviewed January 24, 2019

Dear Wai, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded January 25, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Serap from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice hotel”

Really fancy hotel near to the Beach.

Reviewed January 14, 2019

Dear Serap, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel. Your kind words are a huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring each guest staying with us will receive the top quality services. Once again, thank you for choosing Alana Nha Beach Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to having you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded January 14, 2019
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Wayne from United States
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Great staff and location”

Staff was very friendly and location is very close to beach. I can see the ocean literally from my bed. Lots of restaurants close by. Will come back next time.

Reviewed December 21, 2018

Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel. Your kind words about our location and the staff attitude are the huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring each guest staying with us will receive the top quality services. Once again, thank you for choosing Alana Nha Beach Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to having you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded December 21, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Nan from China
Couple
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

good”

good location, clean room

Reviewed December 19, 2018

Dear Nan, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel. Your kind words about our location and the room are a huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring each guest staying with us will receive the top quality services. Once again, thank you for choosing Alana Nha Beach Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to having you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded December 19, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.4
Excellent
CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Hong Kong Traveler”

Good location & room tidy, staff helpful. But the water of shower room is weaker.

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Dear Chun, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel. Your kind words about our location, the staff attitude are a huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring each guest staying with us will receive the top quality services. Also, thank you for sharing your experience with the shower room, your message has been delivered to our Chef Engineering for future corrective actions. Once again, thank you for choosing Alana Nha Beach Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to having you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded December 10, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Near beach hotel”

Great location, clean room, sauna, jacuzzi, basic gym room and easy to move around.

Reviewed November 21, 2018

Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about our facilities, as well as the location are the huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring that all our beloved guests are satisfied while choosing us. On behalf of the team thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded November 22, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Olivia from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in November 2018

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. The location is so central and close to the beach. ”

Buffet breakfast is also great. We travelled with young kids and stayed at the hotel for 9 nights and it was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The Lavendar Spa is also fantastic, we highly recommend it.

Reviewed November 14, 2018

Dear Olivia, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about our breakfast as well as our Spa Service are the huge motivation for us to keep our standards high, thus ensuring that all our beloved guests are satisfied while choosing us. On behalf of the team thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel during your trip to Nha Trang and we look forward to welcome you back in a very near future. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded November 14, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Jihee from South Korea
Family with teens
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Good location and attentive staffs”

It’s a minute away from the beach and overall good location. The rooms we stayed at were connecting family rooms and had partially sea view. The breakfast wasn’t impressive but the staffs were friendly and attentive. Would recommend this hotel to others for sure.

Reviewed November 13, 2018

Dear Jihee, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you very much enjoyed your stay with us, and highly rated the location, the room, as well as the staff attitude with "...good location" and "...the staffs were friendly and attentive". Also, thank you very much for your feedback about the breakfast. It has been delivered to our F&B Manager for future actions. Once again, we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded November 14, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
ASHLEY from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Partial Sea View Room with Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018

Very Good”

This is a very good hotel indeed, especially the staff, just make sure you don't get a room where you can hear the nightclub/bar music. The hotel supplies earplugs for a reason but they don't come close to stopping the noise. Other than that everything is very good and only about 100m to the beach.

Reviewed November 11, 2018

Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking time to share your rating about Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel. We sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. On behalf of the team, we are deeply sorry for not meeting your expectations. As you mentioned, our hotel is situated in a most touristic area of the town, therefore noises and music around the hotel are not unavoidable. However our Security team is working closely with the police to minimize the noise level. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to having another chance to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan Guest Relation Officer

Responded November 11, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

great Location and very nice staff

Reviewed October 31, 2018

Dear Ana, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, Nguyen Kim Ngan, Guest Relation Officer

Responded November 03, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Wee from Malaysia
Group
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Nice stay”

Overall is very good, just very curious why lobby didn’t have aircond

Reviewed October 24, 2018

Dear Wee, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded November 03, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Yeong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Location is excellent and room is clean”

One improvement suggestion is to avoid using ceramic jar to store shampoo and shower gel in the shower area. It is prone for the user to break the ceramic jar which I did :).

Reviewed October 10, 2018

Dear Yeong, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded October 17, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Paul from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018

Great Hotel but VERY NOISY location after 22:00hrs”

Everything good about the hotel itself BUT the noise coming from Why Not disco (DJ driven) was terrible. The thumping went on until 03:00hrs. To give a clear idea about the problem the hotel supplied ear plugs. Unbelievably how this could happen as Why Not was in the middle of town close to MANY very large hotels it was not enclosed so nothing to block the noise.

Reviewed September 27, 2018

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. As you might have noticed, Nha Trang is a very fast growing tourism destination and most of the streets are having at least one or two construction sites. Unfortunately the construction next door and noise from other locations is out of is out of our control, however we do communicate with the developer on a regular basis to regulate the noise. Once again, my apology for this comforts and hope your group enjoys the rest of your trip in our lovely country. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 28, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
shermin from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Best service and nice staff”

I will come back again to this hotel! The staff are very nice. Must stay here and enjoy your nha Trang trip!

Reviewed September 25, 2018

Dear Shermin, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 28, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
LIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

clean and spacious room”

strategic location, clean & spacious room, value for money, friendly staffs

Reviewed September 17, 2018

Dear Liew Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 17, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
6.8
Good
Pey from Malaysia
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Good”

Location was good, very convenient.... near beach side, food shop, just few mins walk. Room spacious, clean...defiantly will come back if to Nah Trang.

Reviewed September 14, 2018

Dear Pey, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 17, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Nuno from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Perfect small hotel right on the beach ”

The whole stay was very pleasant. All the staff is friendly and attentive and everything is clean. Just the swimming pool was a bit upsetting. Music was very loud and the sun is out at 1400. Nevertheless it’s very nice.

Reviewed September 06, 2018

Dear Nuno, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 11, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Daniels from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Great Location, Great Staff”

Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable bed , great location, excellent breakfast

Reviewed August 26, 2018

Dear Daniels, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded September 05, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Loh from Malaysia
Group
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Appreciate the helpful butler”

The service of butler is simply amazing!

Reviewed July 25, 2018

Dear Loh, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded July 26, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Suk from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Very friendly staff”

overall staffs are very polite and nice. they gave me free birthday cake on surprise😍😍 breakfast selections are of variety and good as well.

Reviewed July 20, 2018

Dear Suk, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded July 26, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
7.6
Very good
Mark from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Beautiful Hotel”

Very modern hotel, awesome staff, fairly good location. Only negative was the shower design causes water to spill onto the floor after every use resulting in a big clean up. This wasn’t just us because it was a topic of conversation with new friends made during our stay.

Reviewed July 20, 2018

Dear Mark, Thank you for your comments. We sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we expect to receive, and we assure you that we will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to contact us at the office number on our website Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded July 26, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Kim from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Good location, great staff and worth for money”

The staffs were very friendly but when I came, some around building is in construction so it was quite noisy

Reviewed July 16, 2018

Dear Kim, We sincerely apologize for unintended factors which may affect your relax at our hotel. As you might have noticed, Nha Trang is a very fast growing tourism destination and most of the streets are having at least one or two construction sites. Unfortunately the construction next door and noise from other locations is out of is out of our control, however, we do communicate with the developer on a regular basis to regulate the noise. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded July 25, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
7.2
Very good
Tanya from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Good location ”

Compared to other hotels we’ve stayed in throughout Vietnam we found the staff the most unfrien

Reviewed May 20, 2018

Dear Tanya, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. This is not the type of review that we expect to receive, and we assure you that we will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to contact us at the office number on our website Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded May 21, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Chye from Malaysia
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Value For Money ”

Good location which is near to the beach and lots of the restaurants. Great variety of breakfast which we did enjoy our morning times before going out. Very friendly staff which can answer our question. However, it gets noisy at night due to loud music from other hotel’s sky bar. Overall was good.

Reviewed May 19, 2018

Dear Chye, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. We sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. On behalf of the team, we are deeply sorry for not meeting your expectations. As you mentioned, our hotel is situated in a most touristic area of the town, therefore noises and music around the hotel are not unavoidable. However, our Security team is working closely with the police to minimize the noise level. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded May 19, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
EUNYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Ms.Ahn is very nice staff.”

When i was entered hotel, all most staff was kindly service. Room was clean conditions, hotel is located good as well. especially, Ms Ahn is very warm service. she was effort to let us more special local restaurant. We had good memory in nhatrang. It was very very satisfied staying. I want to visit again.

Reviewed April 26, 2018

Dear EunYoung, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded April 27, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
7.6
Very good
tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Lovely hotel ”

Good location and friendly staffs. Great stays, good breakfast.

Reviewed April 14, 2018

Dear Tan, Thank you for taking time to share your review about Alana Nha Trang Beach hotel. If you have any request that you want us to improve, please feel free to share. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded April 16, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
limei from China
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

near the beach”

Very near beach, gift.is. beach chair for.three hours in free. thanks for one female reception.lady called.NYGAN . To help us transfer a better floor. nearly half.clients is.chinese.or.russian . strong nightclub music.in.night. but i still.easyliy fall asleep.asleep. 芽庄真的不适合中国人再来,沙子太粗,海浪太大,欺诈游客很像三亚 。这里的沙子 海水质量不如 三亚 泰国甲米,苏梅岛。 穷山恶水出刁民 当地人非常rude 只想一切办法骗游客 中国人。 芽庄大教堂知道你是中国人 就说 go away ...

Reviewed April 08, 2018

Dear Limei, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded April 11, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
YUAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Hotel room well equipped with accesories”

Location of the hotel is great. not the best one but better than among the rest. Plenty of good food is within walking distance (5 min)

Reviewed March 14, 2018

Dear Yuan, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded March 17, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
chew
Family with teens
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Everything was awesome!”

Everything was awesome. Especially the receptionist staff was so friendly.

Reviewed March 07, 2018

Dear Chew, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded March 08, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
chew
Family with teens
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Great Location with Good Service”

Thumb up for the friendliness and helpful staff when I check in to the Lobby. Love the room and services. Thumb up!

Reviewed March 02, 2018

Dear Chew, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo, Marketing Executive

Responded March 02, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Bee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

Friendly and helpful staff. Love the room and services.

Reviewed March 01, 2018

Dear Bee, Thank you for choosing us among plenty of hotels in Nha Trang with your wonderful comments. We are really glad that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. Every single word from your comment is a huge motivation for us. We will continue improving our facilities and services even further to ensure all of our guests will have as good experiences as yours. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Best regards, My Vo, Marketing Executive

Responded March 02, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
EUNJOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Good value with good locaction”

I pretty satiesfied with this hotel. But when I check out, they told me that one towel was missing and i was akward with it. Cos i changed towel before check out and she counted all and let me to changed. Without that hotel was pretty good

Reviewed February 25, 2018

Dea Eunjoo, Thank you for taking time to share your experience when relaxing at Alana Nha Trang Beach hotel. We hope that you enjoyed your time at our Alana. We sincerely apologize for unintended factors which may affect your relax at our hotel. About the problem you met, we hope that you will sympathize because this is our policy. When you checked out we would check all items and then report to reception to tell you about this case. Above all we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon and will not let you disappoint one more time. Best regards, My Vo, Marketing Executive

Responded February 28, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel with great location

Reviewed February 24, 2018

Dear Pui, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and location. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo, Marketing Executive

Responded February 27, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Emesh from Canada
Couple
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2018

Excellent”

Pros: Nice rooms with good layout and contemporary design. Excellent breakfast buffet with lots of choices, Western and Asian breakfast as well as Western brunch style, such as ribs and scalloped potatoes and Greek salad and pizza, and the coffee is delicious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Cons: Construction of a large hotel directly between this hotel and the beach, partially obstructing the beach view. The beach chairs are only available for 3 hours/day after that you have to pay and they don't have a half day rate.

Reviewed January 29, 2018

Dear Emesh, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay at “Alana Nha Trang Beach” Hotel, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations during you stay with us. In relation to the restricted time of usage of the sun beds, we hope for your understanding, as we have only have 18 beds on the beach, therefore we have to restrict the hours in order to ensure that each guest could enjoy the beach. Once again we are sorry and hope that if you return to Nha Trang you will once again consider us. Best regards, My Vo Marketing Executive

Responded January 31, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
6.8
Good
Huong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior City View Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Good”

Small room and noisy from bar, street and building around

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Dear Huong, Thank you for staying at our Alana Nha Trang. We apologize most sincerely that you did not much enjoy your last stay with us. As you might know, Nha Trang is a very fast growing tourist destination, therefore many parts of the city are surrounded by construction sites, including our hotel so the noise is inevitable. We hope that you will sympathize for us. Our room is the international standard so we think it's maybe large enough to our guests. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel, and we look forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded January 03, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
SHI
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Very pleasant experience ”

Good location,good people, we enjoyed our stay here

Reviewed December 28, 2017

Dear SHI, Thank you very much for taking your time and reviewing your recent stay in our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay very much with us, and highly rated the services and the room. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing "Alana Nha Trang Beach" Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, My Vo., Marketing Executive

Responded January 03, 2018
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
null