Very good 7.2
Based on 89 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jan from New Zealand
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Coles superette attached to garage just across the road. Only a 10 min walk to casino and markets. Nice pool & FREE wifi was very handy.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ivan from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
okay, but rather cheap-plastic
Spacious, and has everything on the necessary checklist for a serviced apartment, but completely lacks charm and coziness. Had to wait for ages for room maids to take out rubbish, and there's no recycling bins, of course.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

ray from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
all good
we stayed there 6 weeks and all good.realy nice food or can cook your own
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Yangkai from China
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great value hotel with everything you need
value, pool and staff
We love this hotel so much because we felt just like being home. It has a kitchen with all the equipment that we need. The fool is pretty nice on a hot summer day. Staff were really friendly and we were even lucky enough to be sent to the airport by the owner in his Benz car. Great thanks~!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

sean from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
review
Average customer service & expensive internet. Kitchenette was great though.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Hugh from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Alatli
Location. family room. A/C.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

david from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
all good
price location facilities
good with seperate rooms for kids
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Michael from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for money accomodation
the price is reasonable. there's a kitchenette and it's overall quite comfy.
The checking in was fast and straight forward...the staff was very friendly and helpful and the checking out was a breeze (just hand over the key). I like the kitchenette... There's one big issue...as our room was situated at the back...near the back gates...both the gates have been slamming throughout the night- creating an unpleasant noise during our stay. Overall...its still a good hotel....
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Hugh from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Alatai stay.
location. staff. clean.
ok.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Atmoko from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel with good amenities
amenities, price and friendly staff
the hotel has a big space of parking lot and they seem to be aware of traveler's need in term of amenities. The staff were friendly and location is great
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: