Book Now: Alaya Dedaun Kuta

Exceptional
From 246 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (246)Booking.com Reviews (96)
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
From 246 reviews
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities9.1
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.6
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (246)
All room types
Showing 202 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Kit from United States
Couple
Upgraded Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Best villa ever”
This is my 2nd time to come here but the first time was 10 years later. I had extremely great experience last time and that’s why I didn’t hesitate to book it again after 10 year....and it still doesn’t let me down!! The villa is amazing. Stylish, morden and clean. It looks exactly like the photos on its website, or even better! The staffs are so friendly and thoughtful. Location is A+++. Highly recommend this villa and I personally will come back next time for sure!
Reviewed November 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sin from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Best villa I have ever stayed”
Amazing villa and we just love the private pool that we can have floating breakfast and is big enough to swim in. The service is superb and the location is super convenient. Even in the main street but when you walk into the villa you feel you have gone to another world. Wish we can stay longer there.
Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Exceptional”
Highly recommended staying in Alaya Dedaun Kuta! They offer airport transfer, welcome drink, airport transfer and even 30min foot massage! we are not managed to book honeymoon package due to fully booked, but they did some decoration in the room and it surprised us. All the staffs were extremely friendly, polite, accommodating and also very helpful. We need to extend two more nights due to volcano eruption, they provide us a very good price for first night, unfortunately they have no more room for another night. but they do offer help to book another hotel and fetch us to another hotel. very awesome.
Reviewed July 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
LEE from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Upgraded Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Amazing Hotel in Kuta”
Amazing stay in Alaya Dedaun, service was excellent as the hotel staff were kind, helpful and professional. The location is very good as it is located in the heart area of Kuta, it is about 10-15 mins from the beach and lots of restaurants and shops right outside the Villas. The facilities are awesome and the private pools is amazing. The villa itself was very impressive, it is large, it had spacious bedroom, living room, kitchen area and the sizeable private pool. We also went for spa at Dala Spa. It was amazing as the therapists are professional and skillful while the spa amenities look great, clean and new. We enjoyed the in-villa dinning so much, the food were delicous and the experience was so great. We love this place and pretty sure that we will come back to stay at Alaya De Daun soon. Thanks for giving us an unforgettable precious moment in Bali.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Devie from Indonesia
Group
Three-Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Nice Villa”
Everything is good, but I suggest put a fan at the dining room. It should improve the cleanliness of the housekeeping too.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Great hideaway in the bustling Kuta”
A perfect place to stay if you want the both world of party and serenity. The villa is in the heart of Legian, but hidden away enough in an alley to fend off all the noises from the street and pubs, creating its own world for its guests. It's an old establishment, so some of the facilities were quite run down. But they were all still functioning and did not affect use. They could have done better with food (breakfast) in term of taste and consistency. Service was the highlight. Every each of the staff were helpful and friendly. Kudos.
Reviewed January 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ashok from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Serenity in the middle of the city ”
Such an amazing place in the middle of a busy street. you never feel the buzz of the city once you are at the property. but then again just 50 meter walk and you get all 24x7 shops just outside in the busy street. Pvt pool is awesome. Rooms are spacious and with all modern amenities. The villa also has kitchenette and dining and tv room beside the 1br villa. but they have a separate entrance. With 2 small kids I didn't find it difficult or have safety issue with the pvt pool beside the villa. the pool is almost 4.5ft and good water treatment done every day. Breakfast is served at the villa which I felt was the only disadvantage because it's not a buffet . it's an ala carte set menu. and you can choose only 1 from each section. Food otherwise is cheap at the hotel. Cocktails aren't that stiff though (tried LITR) and found it very light. Spa here is good. the hotel boasts of having private butler service for each villa and a baby sitter on call.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
laura from United Kingdom
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Perfect stay. Highly recommend ”
Absolutely wonderful villa, all tucked away. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and the food and spa were amazing. Hope to come again one day for another perfect stay
Reviewed August 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JOON from South Korea
Couple
Upgraded Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
I will stay here again”
I will stay here again
Reviewed December 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Leslie from United States
Couple
Upgraded Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Kuta’s Little Secret ”
One of the best at which we’ve ever stayed. The villa comprises two separate buildings, one a bedroom and the other a living room.Service was incomparable. . There was a full kitchen (although we never used it!) Breakfast and tea time were served in the villa or the restaurant by the friendly staff. Location was in the heart of Kuta, about a 20 minute walk to the beach. The hotel does provide shuttle service to the beach if arranged a day or so ahead. In short, a remarkable experience for a “reasonably” priced resort. Exceptional value for a 5-star resort. All our expectations were exceeded.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Perfect for couples ”
Located in the busy Legian Street, we found this little secret in Kuta and definitely the best accommodation for our trip in Bali. With an affordable price, you can live like a king or queen in this villa. I can't find anything that I'm not happy with. Definitely we'll visit again and recommend to our friends.
Reviewed November 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
James from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent butler service!”
Butler service, declicious room service, perfect location!
Butler service provided by this villa was unbelievable. They definitely went above and beyond our expectations and provided world class service. There was a free foot massage on arrival and the butlers would provide complimentary tea snacks every day. Room service food was delicious and was good when we didn't feel like cooking in the fully furnished kitchen (was gas stove!) The location is perfect, right off the main walking street. Lots of restaurants, bars and shops very close by!
Reviewed February 20, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
CHING from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very nice service and nice Villa”
swimming pool is big and clean, room is very nice, staffs provide good service
Villa De Daun provide very nice service, the room size and swimming pool is big enough. The room is clean, Spa is very nice. Breakfast have many choice and we can have it in villa. The only thing which i think can be improved is the bath tube water could be hotter.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Adline from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay”
Airport transfer is available for free. Breakfast in-room dining and afternoon tea is free. Mini bar is replenish daily. Complimentary 30mins foot massage.
We were very delighted to stay at this villa. Was indeed a very wonderful experience. We arrived almost midnight and the villa had provided us airport pick up. Upon pick up, we were welcomed by cold water and cold towel to freshen up. Although we checked in past midnight, there is villa butler to assist us during check in and take us thru out villa. The daily in-room breakfast and afternoon tea were superb. The 30mins free foot massage was extraordinary. There is nothing not to love about this villa.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Excellent villas in kuta”
Nice and quiet, excellent location in kuta legain but can escape back to quiet villa, staff and service is great .
Would recommend as excellent place to stay , lovely self contained villas ,in the heart of kuta legain but tucked away just enough to escape hustle and bustle with friendly staff to look after any of your needs .
Reviewed September 24, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Shahneeza from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
An unforgettable sweet paradise”
Food was superb especially since they could provide halal food, the room was a luxury and they had superb hardworking staff.
It was indeed kuta's secret paradise. I really recommend this villa for its simple yet luxurious room. We were honeymooners treated like king and queen. The staff were really so sweet and helpful. The moment you get into the car which takes you to the villa, you felt so special with the towels and drinks in the car. The welcome drink was so nice. The honeymoon cake was delicious. The foot scrub/massage was heavenly. I will definitely come back here. The entrance was located along the busy street of Jln Legian but the villa is located deeper and further from the street which provides you with peace and quiet yet near accessible shopping areas and kuta beach. The food provided was halal cooked in a separate kitchen meant for halal food only. The food was soooo good that I did not want to go anywhere else for dinner or lunch. The cleaning service was done quickly and well. I really recommend all to stay here. Just one negative thing was there was a lot of mosquitoes but that is only normal. The bed had a mosquito net so that was not so bad.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
fei from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
perfect hotel and friendly staff, near airport”
clean room, free drink, free welcome massage
it's really nice that i spend 2 days of my vacation there. You will got a 30mins free massage when you arrive.if you have the time, do try the other massage or spa in Hotel, it's 5 star. All the drinks in fridge is free and they will refill it everyday. You can order ans have your breakfast inside the villa. Hotel is also near airport, if you call blue bird taxi, only 50,000Rp is enough. This villa is more than worth to live, i spend one day only in hotel cause i can't find a reason to leave, book and enjoy now!
Reviewed February 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Aidura from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Perfect place for a taste of Bali hospitality.”
Attentive & friendly staff, spacious well decorated room, beautiful landscape
Villa De Daun and the Dala Spa is beautiful, the service is above expectation.. free airport transfer (cold towel & chilled water upon arrival), free foot massage, free sodas & mineral water, free drop off service in the surrounding area, breakfast & afternoon tea are included.. anytime you request for anything, the next minute they are already at your door!If you want a place to relax & chill amongst a bustling town, this is it. We'll surely be back!
Reviewed December 24, 2013
8.7
Excellent
GIANTO from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
One of the nicest holiday I had in a long time.”
Villa layout is nice, the private swimming pool is of good size and they have have a very nice spa.
The stay is actually a very pleasant surprise. The room is very nice. It is complete with all the necessary things. The room setup is very romantic with the beautiful swimming pool. The only problem is location. There is too much traffic outside the main road. It is hard to get in and out of the hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yvonne from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Villa in Kuta”
Good service
De Daun Villa is a nice, lovely place to stay, the location is good if you want to explore Kuta. Their service is great, they always serve with a sincere smile. They have car to send you places nearby like restaurants , supermarket or even Geneva the handicraft shop.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Troy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Kuta's Little Secret”
in Legian Street, very private
Staff were very discreet, courteous, honest and respectful. Villas were very clean and beautiful decor. The pool was sparkling - if you want a very private holiday this is the place to go however you can just walk outside and you are amongst the shopping, restaurant and bar bustle of Kuta.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Josie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
The best place we've ever stayed!!”
Beautiful, well equipped villa with stunning bathroom, private pool, right in the centre of Kuta
from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much for the staff to do for us, and they were happy to do anything to help. we received a free upgrade which was lovely and i couldn't believe how spacious the villa was. breakfast and afternoon tea were delicious, daily refill of minibar (all free) and complimentary foot/leg massage were wonderful. this was by far the nicest place we've ever stayed, the only downside is that it made everywhere else we stayed (which were all really great) seem like dumps by comparison. we are already planning our next trip to bali and we will definitely be back to villa de daun.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Amanda from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Paradise in the heart of Legian”
Royal treatment recieved by staff, immaculate rooms and grounds
After the hustle and bustle of Legian we drove into the driveway of Ville De Daun and were immediately surprised to discover a tropical paradise ! We were treated like royalty by the fabulous staff who were all so friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. We were assigned our own butler who attended to our every need/want. Our room was immaculately clean and well maintained as was the entire hotel, inside our room the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel and moisturiser cream available for use was all excellent quality and smelled divine. We received a free foot massage and the spa rooms were beautiful with more fabulous products, the foot massage was so great I nearly fell asleep. The turn-down bed service was a lovely surprise complete with cookies and robes and slippers. There were DVD's available to choose and take back to our room free of charge. We had absolutely no need to leave the hotel at all nor did we want to. My only disappointment was that we were only staying for one night !! Next door to the hotel there is some construction underway so it did get a little noisy at times but that is no fault of the hotel and didn't bother us too much at all. The food was beautiful however my husband was left a little hungry afterwards so maybe order a side dish or appetiser if you have hungry husbands. If we ever return to Bali we will definitely be staying at Villa De Daun again and hopefully for longer than one night !
Reviewed October 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Wade from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Villa, great service, great location”
Location & Service
Outstanding service with a smile Fantastic central location in Kuta Villa was very private, clean and relaxing. Only negative comment is the room service staff continued to turn our air con off when cleaning our room. We would come back from shopping/dinner etc to a boiling hot room.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Christine from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent Accomodation with top notch service”
Location, Service, Cleanliness, Big Villas, Free Wifi
Well kept villa - Big rooms, large bathrooms with both a bath tub and a shower area. Friendly staff who are helpful and smily. Breakfast was good- Good variety of choices and breakfast is prepared according to the way we like it and at the time we wanted. Afternoon tea is complimentary and good as well. Free shuttle to nearby areas and airport. Free wifi in villa is a huge plus!
Reviewed March 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Helen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
Great Location”
Private swimming pool
this hotel is situated in the heart of legian but, is far enough away from legian street that it's very peaceful and quiet yet has easy access to shops,pubs, nightlife etc. the rooms are extremely large and very tastefully decorated. each has it's own private swimming pool which is kept crystal clear. every morning breakfast is served to your room by very friendly staff members who always had a smile on their faces. they rang every morning before breakfast arrived to ensure guests maintained their privacy. the reception staff were always very helpful with any request/questions we had and, nothing was a bother for them. beautiful lush gardens throughout the hotel grounds gave much ambiance and not only will i visit this hotel again i'd also highly recommend it to others. thank you all for making our stay at villa de duan a very pleasurable experience.
Reviewed February 14, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Abby from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Amazing Villa with an awesome location”
privacy in the hustle and bustle
I can't speak highly enough of these Villas. Service was first class and personalised. Our butler Agus went the extra mile to ensure our stay was everything we wanted and needed. Breakfast served in our villa was a lovely touch u don't have to get ready to go to breakfast! Location was right in the heart of the hustle and bustle but you would never know once you walk back in to the sanctuary of the villa complex. Would highly recommend for honeymooners, private pool was just amazing!
Reviewed January 23, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Aimee from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Diamond in the rough”
Immaculate villa, beautiful private pool, exceptional service
This is the nicest place I've ever stayed. The villa was spacious. The pool was cool, clean and refreshing after our big day of travel and sightseeing. You would not expect to find a place like this in bustling Legian. The villas and grounds are so quiet and tranquil. The staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and were always willing to help. We had a delicious breakfast brought to our villa and we also received a free 1/2 hr foot massage. Everything about the Villa and serice was perfect. It exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed September 28, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Hardik from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Amzaing hotel for Honeymooners”
pool villas
Amzing hotel and location, very well maintained Villas and the environment of the property. you dont feel that you are staying on the busyst street of Bali. Amazing ambience of the Spa but the message was Ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Matthew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2010
Beautiful Villa”
private pool
expensive food with only average taste
We loved the room and the friendly staff a villa de daun. I was very sick with bali belly and the villa was a so comfortable to spend days in while I was unwell so I was very glad we booked it. The spa is expensive but its worth every cent, loved every minute of the treatments.
Reviewed September 13, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Andi from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2010
Fantastic Kuta little Secret”
Super friendly staff, clean villa n pool, awesome location very close to kuta and just off legian street. The breakfast are amazing, heaps of options, afternoon tea( plus cakes and cookies) are extra bonus. The butler is super helpful. Great villa!
aircon leaked once
Super friendly staff, clean villa n pool, awesome location very close to kuta and just off legian street. The breakfast are amazing, heaps of options, afternoon tea( plus cakes and cookies) are extra bonus. The butler is super helpful. Very secure as the security are checking everything. The free foot massage are good too
Reviewed February 09, 2010
9.6
Exceptional
Yi from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Good location beautiful villa with friendly helpful staff”
atmosphere is good. The only issue is the mosquito in the half outdoor bathroom, though it usually cannot be avoided entirely in Bali
Reviewed April 10, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
Good location and good for family ”
Enjoy it
Reviewed February 04, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Jacques from Belgium
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic stay for a couple”
This was a very nice experience for our couple. Very comfortable and intimate.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Bradley from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Stunning Villa, definately Kutas Little Secret”
Magnificent Rooms, wonderful service, great location
Stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom pool villa, room was faultless, clean and luxurious. Service was wonderful, friendly helpful staff. Loved it and would definately book this again.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
GOH from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Exceptional”
EVERYTHING IS GOOD HERE. WILL COME TO STAY AGAIN
Reviewed June 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Choong from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
5 star villa, 7 star management and staff”
Was deeply touched by the arrangement from the management, from Dewi to Dwi, to Atawan and Yudi. Had an unforgettable holiday. Keep up the good work guys! See you all soon.
Reviewed April 15, 2018
7.3
Very good
LI from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely villa, good location for nigh club”
Nice room, close to legion Street
Very nice villa, clean, beautiful design, spacious room, like the villa so much that don't want to move. Bad things: 1 seems some of their staffs are not properly trained. Cannot understand and speak English well 2 feeling different after we checked out, we were told that they cannot provide car pick up service however, we were told they can when we checked in...... Think that because we have already checked out. Actually, our flight was at night, and we were in honeymoon. Feeling, really not good. 3 no much facilities for the hotel, lobby is very hot and small. Bite by mosquitoes 4 two buildings are under construction, feel dangerous when walk throug the path to hotel
Reviewed December 21, 2012
7.3
Very good
Alida from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Superb service”
Basically everything on the website are true
Basically everything on the website are true. Only one difference, there is no sundeck in my deluxe-pool-room, which I forgot to ask. Besides bed and breakfast, we got a complimentary mini bar, afternoon tea, and half hour foot massage. The last service was very convenient, because even we already rented a car, turned out that we came to places that need a loooot of walking. Unfortunately because I am pregnant, the massage was not felt really good, but my husband said that he got pretty good massage anyway. Another plus points that we got complimentary transfer from hotel to the airport when we check out. There is a little minus point, that there are high construction buildings right in front of the villa entrance. The voice and construction activity does not overly bother us, but the construction worker could look to our private pool if they want to, so it can not be so private after all. So if you want to stay there and would like to do some private activities in the pool, you may ask for the villa that out of sight from the construction building.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
6.3
Good
timothy from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
''Perfect Oasis'' High quality find in Kuta”
Private Pool. Nice furniture and ammedities.
i have stayed at this hotel twice now and have enjoyed it very much. the private pool and its proximity to all the action makes this property amongst the best. the breakfast leaves a little to be desired and lacks variety but can be accepted due to the quality of the rest of the establishment. would use this villa again.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
7.0
Very good
David from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Villa De Daun”
SPA - Private pool
Food - Service
We got upgraded thinking it was going to be a very good relaxing time but the noise on our villa was disturbing ... the Service is inconsistent and we had our room only made once ... pretty poor ... The food is really average and does not match the level of the hotel rating. The SPA is very nice though but beware of the location, better off in Semyniak where you will find the same type of villa with better surroundings
Reviewed August 29, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
kim from South Korea
Couple
Upgraded Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
good”
very good
Reviewed November 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wanwei from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Good”
Very good place to stay
Reviewed November 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
RAMONA from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great.”
This is our 2nd or 3rd time here. Need I say more.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
RAMONA from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Its incredible how Hotel De Daun is quite and private.”
It was such a surprise to actually turn off from busy legian road into this quiet refuge. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
RAMONA from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It was a superb place to stay. close to shops but so private n quiet.”
staff were so friendky abd accomodating especially Agus. will definitely be back.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Jennifer from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016
afadaf ”
aedadfadf
Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mona from Bahrain
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Relaxing and luxury stay”
unforgettable moments Happy with everything
Reviewed August 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Julie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Quiet and peaceful”
A great venue great staff awesome place to stay. Quiet and only a few steps away from the business on Legian st.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Tunku from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Would definitely stay there again! ”
Excellent service, friendly staff and wonderful villa amenities and layout. Enjoying lounging around the pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
JUN from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
feel relax here”
Staff Performance, Room Comfort, Food
Good place, good room, good staff, good food. Advise setting a stronger air conditioner has better performance.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good holiday villa dedaun”
Location , quiet luxury self contained villas
Very good
Reviewed November 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
kwek from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Sweet and relax”
Comfort, privacy , relaxing
Excellent , nice staffs, clean and comfort.. I sure be back
Reviewed July 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Lay from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It's really comfortable. ”
Nice staff. Nice environment. Comfortable
It's really nice except there're lot of mosquito. By the way,we really enjoy it very much. Thanks
Reviewed June 28, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ian from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fantastic!”
Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, convenient location
Reviewed June 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yiwei from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice room, convenient. Fast to airport”
Quite place. The room is very private. And the service is good
Wonderful experience! The breakfast is serviced to room. The place is quite and private. All staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
xiaofeng from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
wonderful”
Good location. Amazing room. Nice staff
Perfect!must try the spa
Reviewed April 06, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Kelly from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great villa worth price”
Nice room and pool, enjoyable and relaxable
Reviewed January 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
john from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent place to stay, a very pleasant stay ”
Location, rooms and friendly staff
The stay was excellent and the hotel was very welcoming. Only downside really were the mosquitos. The wet weather didn't help on that score. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Lesley from Australia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Private luxury villa”
Location clean Great staff
Best holiday beautiful villa. Swimming pool very clean. Food was very good will return.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Michelle from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Exquisite and exclusive”
location, service, amenities
It was awesome. Great staff performance, good food, pretty room+pool. The best for honeymooners.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
ellidy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
amazing villa and service with a smile”
massive room, bathroom and living area
the service was absolutely amazing, we couldnt have wanted any thing else. it was perfect
Reviewed October 11, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
DEBBIE from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Bali Overnighter”
Privacy
Nil
The Villa's location is perfect, everything about the Deluxe Pool Villa was perfect.
Reviewed September 05, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Anisha from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Great villa tucked away off a busy street”
Friendly and attentive staff, great spa, nice rooms
Not much choice for food
Lovely little hidden treasure off a busy Bali street. Would recommend for couples. Nice for families too but no children's facilities.
Reviewed August 19, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
peggy from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
good service”
service
outside of the hotel is risky.
good experience and quality of service! it make me feel like that i'm the queen of the world!
Reviewed July 20, 2010
7.0
Very good
Zhe from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overrated, cannot sleep well due to noise”
Location, swimming pool
Reviewed April 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
stephane from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
le rêve existe....”
tout est parfait !
sejour idylique dans un endroit au calme absolu le personnel est aux petits soins a chaque instant les soins du spa sont un moment de relaxation totale la villa est magnifique, la piscine somptueuse tout cela a une minute a pied de l'agitation frenetique de kuta dommage que notre sejour n'est duré que 2 nuits, on y serait bien restés beaucoup plus longtemps
Reviewed June 11, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
xavier from France
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Idyllique”
Le rêve au cœur de Legian
Reviewed April 11, 2013
7.7
Very good
uwe from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Villa”
Freundlichkeit
Ist OK Nur der Preis in der High saison uebertrieben
Reviewed January 06, 2012
9.6
Exceptional
ATSUSHI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
j上質なサービスと上質なくつろぎの時間を堪能できるヴィラ”
完全なプライベートを保てるヴィラ、スタッフの上質なサービスのもてなしてはエクセレント。品数の豊富なビュッフェスタイルの朝食も良いが、たまには自分達だけの空間でゆっくり頂ける朝食が最高。1日目は蚊にやられたが、2日目からは蚊よけスプレーで対応。スパは清潔でエクセレント、施術も最高。プロモーションで1人分が無料になった。さらにレイトチェックアウトも通常半額の チャージだが、今回マネージャーのはからいでサービスして貰った。 毎日チップ用に両替を頼んだが、いつも現金が不足気味で、その辺の対応がいまいちだったが、大した問題ではない。100%リピートする。
Reviewed September 04, 2016