Book Now: Alaya Dedaun Kuta

Exceptional
From 215 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (215)Booking.com Reviews (108)
9.2
Exceptional
From 215 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities9.1
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.6
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Honeymoon Package - 1-Bedroom Pool Villa
2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 188 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
Adline from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay”
Airport transfer is available for free. Breakfast in-room dining and afternoon tea is free. Mini bar is replenish daily. Complimentary 30mins foot massage.
We were very delighted to stay at this villa. Was indeed a very wonderful experience. We arrived almost midnight and the villa had provided us airport pick up. Upon pick up, we were welcomed by cold water and cold towel to freshen up. Although we checked in past midnight, there is villa butler to assist us during check in and take us thru out villa. The daily in-room breakfast and afternoon tea were superb. The 30mins free foot massage was extraordinary. There is nothing not to love about this villa.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good holiday villa dedaun”
Location , quiet luxury self contained villas
Very good
Reviewed November 20, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Jacques from Belgium
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic stay for a couple”
This was a very nice experience for our couple. Very comfortable and intimate.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
7.0
Very good
Zhe from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overrated, cannot sleep well due to noise”
Location, swimming pool
Reviewed April 01, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kenneth from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Excellent villas in kuta”
Nice and quiet, excellent location in kuta legain but can escape back to quiet villa, staff and service is great .
Would recommend as excellent place to stay , lovely self contained villas ,in the heart of kuta legain but tucked away just enough to escape hustle and bustle with friendly staff to look after any of your needs .
Reviewed September 24, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
kwek from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Sweet and relax”
Comfort, privacy , relaxing
Excellent , nice staffs, clean and comfort.. I sure be back
Reviewed July 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Lay from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It's really comfortable. ”
Nice staff. Nice environment. Comfortable
It's really nice except there're lot of mosquito. By the way,we really enjoy it very much. Thanks
Reviewed June 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Shahneeza from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
An unforgettable sweet paradise”
Food was superb especially since they could provide halal food, the room was a luxury and they had superb hardworking staff.
It was indeed kuta's secret paradise. I really recommend this villa for its simple yet luxurious room. We were honeymooners treated like king and queen. The staff were really so sweet and helpful. The moment you get into the car which takes you to the villa, you felt so special with the towels and drinks in the car. The welcome drink was so nice. The honeymoon cake was delicious. The foot scrub/massage was heavenly. I will definitely come back here. The entrance was located along the busy street of Jln Legian but the villa is located deeper and further from the street which provides you with peace and quiet yet near accessible shopping areas and kuta beach. The food provided was halal cooked in a separate kitchen meant for halal food only. The food was soooo good that I did not want to go anywhere else for dinner or lunch. The cleaning service was done quickly and well. I really recommend all to stay here. Just one negative thing was there was a lot of mosquitoes but that is only normal. The bed had a mosquito net so that was not so bad.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ian from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fantastic!”
Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, convenient location
Reviewed June 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yiwei from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice room, convenient. Fast to airport”
Quite place. The room is very private. And the service is good
Wonderful experience! The breakfast is serviced to room. The place is quite and private. All staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
xiaofeng from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
wonderful”
Good location. Amazing room. Nice staff
Perfect!must try the spa
Reviewed April 06, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
fei from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
perfect hotel and friendly staff, near airport”
clean room, free drink, free welcome massage
it's really nice that i spend 2 days of my vacation there. You will got a 30mins free massage when you arrive.if you have the time, do try the other massage or spa in Hotel, it's 5 star. All the drinks in fridge is free and they will refill it everyday. You can order ans have your breakfast inside the villa. Hotel is also near airport, if you call blue bird taxi, only 50,000Rp is enough. This villa is more than worth to live, i spend one day only in hotel cause i can't find a reason to leave, book and enjoy now!
Reviewed February 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Kelly from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great villa worth price”
Nice room and pool, enjoyable and relaxable
Reviewed January 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
john from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent place to stay, a very pleasant stay ”
Location, rooms and friendly staff
The stay was excellent and the hotel was very welcoming. Only downside really were the mosquitos. The wet weather didn't help on that score. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Aidura from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Perfect place for a taste of Bali hospitality.”
Attentive & friendly staff, spacious well decorated room, beautiful landscape
Villa De Daun and the Dala Spa is beautiful, the service is above expectation.. free airport transfer (cold towel & chilled water upon arrival), free foot massage, free sodas & mineral water, free drop off service in the surrounding area, breakfast & afternoon tea are included.. anytime you request for anything, the next minute they are already at your door!If you want a place to relax & chill amongst a bustling town, this is it. We'll surely be back!
Reviewed December 24, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Lesley from Australia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Private luxury villa”
Location clean Great staff
Best holiday beautiful villa. Swimming pool very clean. Food was very good will return.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
GIANTO from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
One of the nicest holiday I had in a long time.”
Villa layout is nice, the private swimming pool is of good size and they have have a very nice spa.
The stay is actually a very pleasant surprise. The room is very nice. It is complete with all the necessary things. The room setup is very romantic with the beautiful swimming pool. The only problem is location. There is too much traffic outside the main road. It is hard to get in and out of the hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Michelle from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Exquisite and exclusive”
location, service, amenities
It was awesome. Great staff performance, good food, pretty room+pool. The best for honeymooners.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
7.3
Very good
LI from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely villa, good location for nigh club”
Nice room, close to legion Street
Very nice villa, clean, beautiful design, spacious room, like the villa so much that don't want to move. Bad things: 1 seems some of their staffs are not properly trained. Cannot understand and speak English well 2 feeling different after we checked out, we were told that they cannot provide car pick up service however, we were told they can when we checked in...... Think that because we have already checked out. Actually, our flight was at night, and we were in honeymoon. Feeling, really not good. 3 no much facilities for the hotel, lobby is very hot and small. Bite by mosquitoes 4 two buildings are under construction, feel dangerous when walk throug the path to hotel
Reviewed December 21, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yvonne from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Villa in Kuta”
Good service
De Daun Villa is a nice, lovely place to stay, the location is good if you want to explore Kuta. Their service is great, they always serve with a sincere smile. They have car to send you places nearby like restaurants , supermarket or even Geneva the handicraft shop.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
7.3
Very good
Alida from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Superb service”
Basically everything on the website are true
Basically everything on the website are true. Only one difference, there is no sundeck in my deluxe-pool-room, which I forgot to ask. Besides bed and breakfast, we got a complimentary mini bar, afternoon tea, and half hour foot massage. The last service was very convenient, because even we already rented a car, turned out that we came to places that need a loooot of walking. Unfortunately because I am pregnant, the massage was not felt really good, but my husband said that he got pretty good massage anyway. Another plus points that we got complimentary transfer from hotel to the airport when we check out. There is a little minus point, that there are high construction buildings right in front of the villa entrance. The voice and construction activity does not overly bother us, but the construction worker could look to our private pool if they want to, so it can not be so private after all. So if you want to stay there and would like to do some private activities in the pool, you may ask for the villa that out of sight from the construction building.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Troy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Kuta's Little Secret”
in Legian Street, very private
Staff were very discreet, courteous, honest and respectful. Villas were very clean and beautiful decor. The pool was sparkling - if you want a very private holiday this is the place to go however you can just walk outside and you are amongst the shopping, restaurant and bar bustle of Kuta.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Josie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
The best place we've ever stayed!!”
Beautiful, well equipped villa with stunning bathroom, private pool, right in the centre of Kuta
from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much for the staff to do for us, and they were happy to do anything to help. we received a free upgrade which was lovely and i couldn't believe how spacious the villa was. breakfast and afternoon tea were delicious, daily refill of minibar (all free) and complimentary foot/leg massage were wonderful. this was by far the nicest place we've ever stayed, the only downside is that it made everywhere else we stayed (which were all really great) seem like dumps by comparison. we are already planning our next trip to bali and we will definitely be back to villa de daun.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Amanda from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Paradise in the heart of Legian”
Royal treatment recieved by staff, immaculate rooms and grounds
After the hustle and bustle of Legian we drove into the driveway of Ville De Daun and were immediately surprised to discover a tropical paradise ! We were treated like royalty by the fabulous staff who were all so friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. We were assigned our own butler who attended to our every need/want. Our room was immaculately clean and well maintained as was the entire hotel, inside our room the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel and moisturiser cream available for use was all excellent quality and smelled divine. We received a free foot massage and the spa rooms were beautiful with more fabulous products, the foot massage was so great I nearly fell asleep. The turn-down bed service was a lovely surprise complete with cookies and robes and slippers. There were DVD's available to choose and take back to our room free of charge. We had absolutely no need to leave the hotel at all nor did we want to. My only disappointment was that we were only staying for one night !! Next door to the hotel there is some construction underway so it did get a little noisy at times but that is no fault of the hotel and didn't bother us too much at all. The food was beautiful however my husband was left a little hungry afterwards so maybe order a side dish or appetiser if you have hungry husbands. If we ever return to Bali we will definitely be staying at Villa De Daun again and hopefully for longer than one night !
Reviewed October 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Wade from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Villa, great service, great location”
Location & Service
Outstanding service with a smile Fantastic central location in Kuta Villa was very private, clean and relaxing. Only negative comment is the room service staff continued to turn our air con off when cleaning our room. We would come back from shopping/dinner etc to a boiling hot room.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Bradley from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Stunning Villa, definately Kutas Little Secret”
Magnificent Rooms, wonderful service, great location
Stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom pool villa, room was faultless, clean and luxurious. Service was wonderful, friendly helpful staff. Loved it and would definately book this again.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Christine from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent Accomodation with top notch service”
Location, Service, Cleanliness, Big Villas, Free Wifi
Well kept villa - Big rooms, large bathrooms with both a bath tub and a shower area. Friendly staff who are helpful and smily. Breakfast was good- Good variety of choices and breakfast is prepared according to the way we like it and at the time we wanted. Afternoon tea is complimentary and good as well. Free shuttle to nearby areas and airport. Free wifi in villa is a huge plus!
Reviewed March 31, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Helen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
Great Location”
Private swimming pool
this hotel is situated in the heart of legian but, is far enough away from legian street that it's very peaceful and quiet yet has easy access to shops,pubs, nightlife etc. the rooms are extremely large and very tastefully decorated. each has it's own private swimming pool which is kept crystal clear. every morning breakfast is served to your room by very friendly staff members who always had a smile on their faces. they rang every morning before breakfast arrived to ensure guests maintained their privacy. the reception staff were always very helpful with any request/questions we had and, nothing was a bother for them. beautiful lush gardens throughout the hotel grounds gave much ambiance and not only will i visit this hotel again i'd also highly recommend it to others. thank you all for making our stay at villa de duan a very pleasurable experience.
Reviewed February 14, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Abby from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Amazing Villa with an awesome location”
privacy in the hustle and bustle
I can't speak highly enough of these Villas. Service was first class and personalised. Our butler Agus went the extra mile to ensure our stay was everything we wanted and needed. Breakfast served in our villa was a lovely touch u don't have to get ready to go to breakfast! Location was right in the heart of the hustle and bustle but you would never know once you walk back in to the sanctuary of the villa complex. Would highly recommend for honeymooners, private pool was just amazing!
Reviewed January 23, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
ellidy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
amazing villa and service with a smile”
massive room, bathroom and living area
the service was absolutely amazing, we couldnt have wanted any thing else. it was perfect
Reviewed October 11, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Aimee from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Diamond in the rough”
Immaculate villa, beautiful private pool, exceptional service
This is the nicest place I've ever stayed. The villa was spacious. The pool was cool, clean and refreshing after our big day of travel and sightseeing. You would not expect to find a place like this in bustling Legian. The villas and grounds are so quiet and tranquil. The staff were exceptionally polite, friendly and were always willing to help. We had a delicious breakfast brought to our villa and we also received a free 1/2 hr foot massage. Everything about the Villa and serice was perfect. It exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed September 28, 2011
6.3
Good
timothy from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
''Perfect Oasis'' High quality find in Kuta”
Private Pool. Nice furniture and ammedities.
i have stayed at this hotel twice now and have enjoyed it very much. the private pool and its proximity to all the action makes this property amongst the best. the breakfast leaves a little to be desired and lacks variety but can be accepted due to the quality of the rest of the establishment. would use this villa again.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Hardik from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Amzaing hotel for Honeymooners”
pool villas
Amzing hotel and location, very well maintained Villas and the environment of the property. you dont feel that you are staying on the busyst street of Bali. Amazing ambience of the Spa but the message was Ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Matthew from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2010
Beautiful Villa”
private pool
expensive food with only average taste
We loved the room and the friendly staff a villa de daun. I was very sick with bali belly and the villa was a so comfortable to spend days in while I was unwell so I was very glad we booked it. The spa is expensive but its worth every cent, loved every minute of the treatments.
Reviewed September 13, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
DEBBIE from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Bali Overnighter”
Privacy
Nil
The Villa's location is perfect, everything about the Deluxe Pool Villa was perfect.
Reviewed September 05, 2010
7.0
Very good
David from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Villa De Daun”
SPA - Private pool
Food - Service
We got upgraded thinking it was going to be a very good relaxing time but the noise on our villa was disturbing ... the Service is inconsistent and we had our room only made once ... pretty poor ... The food is really average and does not match the level of the hotel rating. The SPA is very nice though but beware of the location, better off in Semyniak where you will find the same type of villa with better surroundings
Reviewed August 29, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Anisha from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Great villa tucked away off a busy street”
Friendly and attentive staff, great spa, nice rooms
Not much choice for food
Lovely little hidden treasure off a busy Bali street. Would recommend for couples. Nice for families too but no children's facilities.
Reviewed August 19, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
peggy from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
good service”
service
outside of the hotel is risky.
good experience and quality of service! it make me feel like that i'm the queen of the world!
Reviewed July 20, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Andi from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2010
Fantastic Kuta little Secret”
Super friendly staff, clean villa n pool, awesome location very close to kuta and just off legian street. The breakfast are amazing, heaps of options, afternoon tea( plus cakes and cookies) are extra bonus. The butler is super helpful. Great villa!
aircon leaked once
Super friendly staff, clean villa n pool, awesome location very close to kuta and just off legian street. The breakfast are amazing, heaps of options, afternoon tea( plus cakes and cookies) are extra bonus. The butler is super helpful. Very secure as the security are checking everything. The free foot massage are good too
Reviewed February 09, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
xavier from France
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Idyllique”
Le rêve au cœur de Legian
Reviewed April 11, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
stephane from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
le rêve existe....”
tout est parfait !
sejour idylique dans un endroit au calme absolu le personnel est aux petits soins a chaque instant les soins du spa sont un moment de relaxation totale la villa est magnifique, la piscine somptueuse tout cela a une minute a pied de l'agitation frenetique de kuta dommage que notre sejour n'est duré que 2 nuits, on y serait bien restés beaucoup plus longtemps
Reviewed June 11, 2012
7.7
Very good
uwe from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Villa”
Freundlichkeit
Ist OK Nur der Preis in der High saison uebertrieben
Reviewed January 06, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
SAKURA from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
so good”
静かで最高でした。 しかしヴィラを出ると賑やかな街並みで、立地も抜群。また必ず行きたいです
Reviewed October 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
ATSUSHI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
街中のオアシス”
昨年に続き2度目の滞在。室内の設備、備品など老朽化が目立つ。その点気にならなければ、サービスも変わらず素晴らしいホスピタリティーで上質な滞在ができました。 食事(朝食)は、今回初めて和食をオーダーしてみましたが、まあしょうがないかと言う感じです。1週間近い滞在ですと洋食は飽きがきますので、もう少し工夫が必要かと思います。 総合評価としましては、良いホテルです。
Reviewed September 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
ATSUSHI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
j上質なサービスと上質なくつろぎの時間を堪能できるヴィラ”
完全なプライベートを保てるヴィラ、スタッフの上質なサービスのもてなしてはエクセレント。品数の豊富なビュッフェスタイルの朝食も良いが、たまには自分達だけの空間でゆっくり頂ける朝食が最高。1日目は蚊にやられたが、2日目からは蚊よけスプレーで対応。スパは清潔でエクセレント、施術も最高。プロモーションで1人分が無料になった。さらにレイトチェックアウトも通常半額の チャージだが、今回マネージャーのはからいでサービスして貰った。 毎日チップ用に両替を頼んだが、いつも現金が不足気味で、その辺の対応がいまいちだったが、大した問題ではない。100%リピートする。
Reviewed September 04, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
megumi from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
素晴らしいホテル!”
2泊利用しました。 フリードリンクやアフターヌーンティーなどサービスがとても良かった。 プライベートビーチなので、どうしても虫は入りやすいですが、それでも部屋は全て清潔だったと思います。
Reviewed June 14, 2016
8.3
Excellent
MORITO from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
快適なホテル”
立地、スタッフのフレンドリーさ、プールの大きさ。
クタの中心地に立地してるとは思わない静けさと、スタッフの対応。部屋数も多くないので、直ぐに覚えてもらえるし、覚えられます。 また、過去に何回か行ってますが、今回は比較的ホテルでも日本語が通じましたし、日本語で話しかけてくれました。 惜しい点は、古くなってきたせいか、テラスやガゼボのポリカーボネートの屋根から雨漏れや、よごれが目立つので、貼り替えたら良いのにと思いました。
Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
MORITO from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
都会のオアシス”
クタに近く便利。街中にありながら静か。朝食が美味しい。
滞在中非常に快適に過ごせました。コンビニや、ショップも近く便利でしたし、ビーチウォークにも歩いて行けるのは、良かった。 日中プールで読書して快適に過ごしました。 スタッフもフレンドリーで、片言の英語でも十分でしたよ。
Reviewed March 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Takahashi from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
最高のヴィラ ”
問題解決能力が高いスタッフ、素敵な部屋、バトラー制度
クタ・レギャン地域で唯一といっていいヴィラですが、最高の宿でした。 お部屋はプライベートプールとカウチ、キッチン(コンロ二つにシンク、皿や鍋もすべてある本物のキッチンが外にあります)、冷蔵庫(水、オレンジジュース、ソーダ等のドリンクが入っており、無料)、2人が余裕で入れる大きなバスタブ、8人以上が並べそうな広い洗面台、ソファや天蓋つきのふかふかキングサイズベッド、液晶大型TVやアイポッドスピーカー(ヒーリングミュージックがCDかなにかで入っていて、私たちはずっと流していました)など、すべてそろっています。お部屋が素敵過ぎて、かなり感動しました。 ここはお部屋に専門のバトラーがついてくれるので、なんでもバトラーがお世話してくれます。 例えば、プールで遊ぶために、浮き輪を貸してほしいといえば、かなり大きな浮き輪を空気を入れた状態でもってきてくれました。 また無料シャトルサービスがあり、言えばすぐに車を手配してくれます。スタッフは本当に親切で、すごく分かりにくいところにあったレストランを一緒に探してくれました。 スタッフがみんな素晴らしい人ばかりで、問題があれば快く解決しようとしてくれます。清掃員も含めて、すれ違うと全員挨拶をしてくれますし、1泊しかしませんでしたが、スタッフの素晴らしさに何回も感動しました。 朝食は10種類以上から選べます。ナシゴレンは一般的で癖がなく美味しかったです!すごく美味しそうな菓子パンも出されました。フルーツなどもあったので、食べきれなかったのが残念なほどです。ヴィラ内で食べるか、外の開放的なレストランで食べるか選択できますが、レストランの方が風に吹かれて気持ちよく食べれますので、お薦めします。 併設してるダラスパにも行きましたが、最高のマッサージでした。 日本と同等くらいの値段がしますが、超絶ゴージャスなお部屋と高い技術のマッサージに酔いしれることが出来ます。私はEssential Facialをやりましたが、ぶつぶつのお肌がなめらかになったのには、かなり驚きました。 ちなみに宿泊者は15%オフでダラスパを利用できます。30分の無料足マッサージもついてきますので、お試し体験も出来ます。 こんなに満足度の高いホテルは中々ありません。クタという街自体ごちゃごちゃしてて避ける方もいるかもしれませんが、このホテルで過ごすだけでも貴重な体験が出来ると思います。本当にお薦めしますし、また行きます。
Reviewed July 20, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
IZUMI from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
ゆったり”
キレイ、広い、プライベート感
マッサージがサービスでついていてショッピングの後疲れをとることができた。 宿についてすぐのティータイムもサービスでお菓子も可愛くて癒されました。
Reviewed June 24, 2013