Excellent 8.3
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

WING from Hong Kong
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good hotel
roma style hotel
it's a very good hotel which is in the centre of roma. very good service and the breakfast is very delicious. i love the hotel . its very rold roma style. and east to walk around, it's good location/
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Hamish from Australia
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great hotel and room
view of the Pantheon from our hotel
Nice big room with air conditioning and internet access. Very clean and polite, helpful staff. Excellent location - half way between the Vatican and the Colosseum, we walked to both. Not to mention the amazing Pantheon we had a fantastic view of from our room.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Karen from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Amazing hotel and position
Definately the position and also the decor
I traveled with my daughter and son and we really enjoyed our stay here. The position right in front of the Pantheon and looking down onto the piazza was amazing. We were expecting a share triple and ended up with an apartment called the 'annex' that was huge. At night buskers would come and sing and perform in the square right under our window. Even an opera singer came and put his hat down and started singing - he was incredible. Nothing but atmosphere there- a true taste of Italia!!!
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Matthew from United States
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Perfect location for a stay in Rome
the room, the view, the location, everything was great
Internet wifi did not work for me
Had a great stay at the Pantheon. Hotel is right in the lovely Pantheon piazza. Kept the large windows open all night and listened to the action in the piazza below. Right in the heart of Central Rome and within walking distance to everything (Vatican we took a taxi to save time) Piazza Navona is within a couple minute walk and is a great spot for dinner and a lively square day and night as well.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

DIDIER from France
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Séjour très agréable.
Emplacement idéal. Personnel très sympathique. Chambre cosy, propre et calme
Très bien. Parfait. Hôtel vraiment au centre de tous les plus beaux endroits de Rome, chambre propre et calme malgré qu il soit en plein centre. Personnel très sympa en plus ! J y retournerai sûrement
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Paul from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Tamara from United Kingdom
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Historisches Hotel mit eine Menge Charme
Klimatisierte Zimmer, wunderschönes Badezimmer, traumhafter Blick auf das Pantheon
Wir waren im August zu Höchsttemperaturen in Rom und haben uns abends immer auf das schöne gekühlte Zimmer gefreut! Das Hotel ist wirklich empfehlenswert und als Bleibe in Rom optimal. Von da aus sind die wichtigsten Ziele zu Fuß erreichbar.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Martin from Austria
Stayed 4 nights in January 2010
Tolle Lage, nettes Hotel
Gleich neben dem Pantheon. Alles (Kollosseum, Petersdom, Trevi Brunnen, Spanische Treppen) zu Fuss zu erreichen. Gutes Frühstück.
Keine nennenswerten.
Dieses Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Neben der schon erwähnten super Lage, ist es ein nettes Hotel - kein großer Komplex, sondern ein nettes römisches Haus mit verwinkelten Gängen. Unser Zimmer hatte Blick in den kleinen Innenhof. Portier ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. Netter Aufenthaltsraum. Internet war im Zimmer (gratis dabei). Für Italienische Verhältnisse ausgiebiges Frühstück. Nette Lokale/Restaurants gleich ums Eck.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

Vittorio from Italy
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Soggiorno veramente splendido, da ripetere
la vista sul pantheon, l'ambiente rinascimentale dell'Hotel, la disponibilità del personale
La vicinanza ai monumenti storici di Roma e alle vie dello shopping ne fanno un luogo ideale per soggiornare a Roma. Da segnalare la vicinanza anche a uno dei migliori ristoranti di Roma ("Da Fortunato"), frequentato dalla "Roma bene". Nel complesso credo che sia il migliore albergo in cui abbiamo soggiornato a Roma (tenuto conto che ci veniamo spesso e di hotel 4**** ne abbiamo provati parecchi)
Reviewed April 14, 2014

ROBERTO from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
n antico palazzo, atmosfera retrò, ben tenuto
Posizione eccezionale, buffet con modalità spartne ma abbondante
Si affaccia sulla piazza del Pantheon, ambiente un po' da villa toscana rinascimentale, arredi neo barocchi volutamente un po' teatrali, una simpatica finta atmosfera da ballo in maschera. Servizio un po' freddo da prendi e scappa, accoglienza sullo stesso stile,senza coinvolgimento, qualche sorriso in più non guasterebbe.
Reviewed February 25, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: