Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

frank from Germany
Couples
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Low season fatigue
Less exciting than expected The hotel was suffering from Low season fatigue
Nice hotel in need of management overhaul AC in bedroom did not work, audio system proved to be useless because there was no adapter for iPhone 5, construction noise was a pain
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Lok from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Wonderful
Excellent Service. Yummy and luxery breakfast. Wonderful Trip.
We love this hotel very much. All of their staff is polite and kind for us. We love our in-room breakfast, we can choose many things, also need phuket airport, just around 30mins, but not near town and night market. I will come back here.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Aditya from Indonesia
Couples
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
The best honeymoon getaway so far
Great design, beautiful beach, Friendly Staff
Staying in Aleenta was one of the best choices we've made so far and would not regret it ever. It's also one of the best moments of our trip. The check-in process were quick with very helpful and friendly staff. The beach, view and swimming pool is the best that i think they have to offer. We will definitely come back again
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
romantic beach getaway
classy, private beach, excellent service
it was overall an excellent stay. has a shuttle service to central phuket. highlights included the private beach and private pool. great service and very nice ambience. slight inconvenience with a rat on my last of 4 nights. apology accepted given the wonderful overall experience. I would highly recommend this place for any romantic getaways.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Vyvyen from Malaysia
Couples
Pool Villa - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Is a very good hotel nice environment
Nice room quite surrounding nice swimming pool
Very enjoy the trip to aleenta nice room with seaview nice beach nice swimming pool but far away from the city need take taxi all the way to every place
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Chiu from Hong Kong
Groups
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff! Nice resort to stay!
Relaxing and comfortable rooms and atmosphere; Friendly and attentive staff! Great breakfast!
The stay at Aleenta was extremely good! It is located at the vicinity of the major road linking Phuket and Klok Kloi and could be easily reached if you drive. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They introduce us to some of the very good local Thai restaurant. Breakfast was great. The Ocean Loft room is nice with a direct pool access (which the pool is only shared by a few rooms!) It is definitely a very nice stay at Aleenta and will probably come back for it next time!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Alexander from Switzerland
Couples
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
To take a break from everyday life
Very friendly Staff, Relaxing beach and Hotel style, not to crowded.
My stay in Aleenta Resort was so relaxing after a few month of hard work, the environment, the friendly Suff, just everything how its done there, I will for sure be back again very soon. A big up for the wonderful Hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Fauzi from Singapore
Couples
Ocean View Loft - minimum 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good stay, private location, suitable for couples
Private beach, Great sunset views, personal pool
Arrived at Aleenta during the rainy season, which dampened 2 sunsets we were so looking forward to. Stayed in the Ocean View loft, view was great from the loft. The room itself was good, however, it does look a bit tired. There's a pool right next to the loft, which is shared by 8 lofts, but during the time we were there, it rarely had people in it. Had some room service on our first day, prompt, but the food was average. We didn't have much choice food choices as there is nothing anywhere nearby Aleenta. There is the main Natai restaurant and the Edge beachfront restaurant and we tried eating at both places. Let's just say I will probably not eat there again, not my cup of tea. Aleenta is definitely a place for those who want a private, secluded getaway, perfect for honeymoon couples. Do note that it is an hour's drive to patong (or more) so Aleenta is not a place for people who'd like to visit other beaches in Phuket. They do however, have free shuttles to Jungceylong on a few days of the week, so that is a plus. Overall, it was a relaxing stay, but was below my expectations. I certainly felt that Aleenta needed a revamp of sorts, to make the place look less 'tired'.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
An Awesome Resort!!!
Great Rooms with beach views, awesome service catering to all our needs, getaway from the local noisy town
Even before arriving, I was worried about the situation in Thailand due to the coup and curfew and I emailed the manager(Xavier) for advice. He had calmly assure me that the resort was in no way affected by the coup nor curfew and everything was fine, in addition he had also clarified with any uncertainties that I had! When I was checked in, I was given a free upgrade from Beach front suite to a private pool suite, although I insisted that the room i was given was not the beach front suite, the front desk personnel said it was. But oh well its a free upgrade with an even better view and more privacy, no complains! The room was incredibly cosy and the beach is just 5 steps away! However if you were to stay in the pool suite, there might be quite a number of mosquitoes. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices and you each person is able to order two mains to go with it. We had the luxury of having our breakfast by our bed with an amazing view of the beach with no extra cost too!. However the cost of the food might be a little on the high side compared to other parts of Phuket, and that is where we hired a motorbike through the hotel(reliable) and allowed us to actually venture up north into Phang Nga Area, eating local food and visiting waterfalls! All in all the Resort is amazing! Every sunset at the front of the resort was an awesome one, don't miss any if you are staying there!
Reviewed June 06, 2014

SANSANEE from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very relaxing and a great get away.
A perfect place for those who want to get away from their busy life style. The beach was beautiful. The room was very clean and the staffs were friendly. I would definitely go back.
Very well indeed. I very much enjoyed it, and I will go back.
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: