Very good 7.4
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Natalia from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not what I paid for
Close to town
Was a little disappointed . Booked and paid for a family room as I have small children. Then my room was changed to 2 singles. So had to sleep in 1 room with the kids while my husband slept in the other room.Also had no kitchen no dining table anything like the family room had so was not good with small children at all.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kerry from New Zealand
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Credt where due old but very clean
Cleanliness bed comfort
Happy with the stay! If you don't need cooking facilities it's great budget accomodation
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Robert from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Improving
Staff, food and location
Great food, staff and location. Has improved over the last few months with the new Managers/Owners. Rooms still need to ne refurbished and some landscaping would add to the facility..
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Chad from Thailand
Business travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Cheap, clean overnighter!
Cheap clean and location
Great for a 1 night stay in the area. Good shower and water pressure. Good bed - just needed extra pillows but as we checked in late (after 8.30pm) staff had already left. Staff were great in regards to email response and late check in procedure.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Bundaberg
price, room size
Room was big for us. Price was reasonable.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Glenyce from Australia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
bundy
room size, staff and location
excellent stay, staff friends, close to everything
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Gwynne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Alexandra review
great location, very clean and friendly staff
Unfortunately never at there, but the fact that they have a restaurant and room service is great
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Scott from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good overnighter
Clean, roomy, off the main road enough
Good overnight accomodation
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Bruce from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
conviently located
Close to town centre; quiet; close to local base hospital
The motel is on the main road into Bundaberg. The room was comfortable but parking space is limited if vehicles do not park correctly.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Ben from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
breakfast wrong and ceral was out of date
comfortable bed, good parking, quite surrounding
Room was fine. Breakfast was not what was ordered and cereal was past best before date
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: