Very good 7.5
Based on 122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Parlor Double Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Company getting ripped off by some cleaning crew
I think that the cleaning supervisor is ripping off the hotel by not checking his workers work. I was there for 3 days, and not once were the floors swepted or mopped. There were chips in the kitched
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Sophielee from United States
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome value for money!
Myself and 2 other girlfriends stayed here and it was well worth the money we spent we tried to go cheap and we didn't expect it to be so nice! Location was ok, bit of a walk to the strip. It was straight across of the Hard Rock Cafe but which was handy. Would stay there again!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Matthew from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Close to work
Ok needs a lot of work. Outdated decor
Reviewed May 16, 2015

joel from United States
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great place to stay.
Spacious rooms, hot tub in room, plenty of parking.
Easy access to Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, super spacious room, hot tub in the room was relaxing, refrigerator was comforting, would stay here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Alexis Park Resort
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

dimitry from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good stay
Location, price,rooms
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Donna from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 23 nights in November 2014
Poor customer service
price, grounds, large room
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

ali from United States
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
I will definitely come back to it
Comfort and price were really great
I liked it
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Ahmad from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.
The size of the suite,
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

david from United States
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Reviewed December 14, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: