Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Andrew from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 24 nights in February 2015
Worst hotel ever
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
never more!
pool
the worst hotel after more than 3 month travelling. if you open the door of your room the stench & mildew will jump in your face. about mosquitos and a few cockroaches waiting for you. i got sick from the breakfast, hanging around the whole day on the toilette. never more!
Reviewed March 11, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
comfortable, clean
near to family mart
Best....
Reviewed March 08, 2015

PHUAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
bad service
nothing
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Allan from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

PATRICK from France
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Friendly Staff
Location, Room & Staff.
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Tania from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
Reviewed February 22, 2015

See from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Reviewed February 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: