Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

See from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Reviewed February 22, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Shireen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Khaled from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice quiet hotel
Decoration, place, rooms lovely
It was a very cool stay
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very far from bangla road
Noisy aircon
The aircon is really noisy, until it s disturb our sleep every night. The hotel is really far from jungcelon, imagine everyday u walk 1km to bangla road and walk back, nth to eat nearby the hotel at night, beside got a family mart but quite small, not recommend
Reviewed February 04, 2015

muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Perfect holiday
Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

HAN from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Far, you need a car to travel
Nothing
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay
Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Avoid the alfresco
Balcony, noise level, pool.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Sandeep from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: