Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

TJ from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
dec holiday
e breakfast is nice,walking distance to e mall
Great! Will book e this hotel again when I go phuket
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
value for money
is clean and comfort. staffs are friendly and nice. near to places
good to stay, their staff are friendly. the counter staff(ammy) is very nice
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dzul from Singapore
Couples
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nil
Staff
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Rude staff, small swimming pool
I was happy with the location of this hotel, if you have a motorbike you can get to everywhere. I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude cleaners. Every time i would ask them something they would turn there back and talk in there language and ignore me (they are not thai people). This went on for about 5 days every time i saw them on the hall way it would happen. I eventually complained to the reception and there boss spoke to them and after that they where nicer. The swimming pool is tiny and there isn't enough lounges for people to sit on near the pool. The wifi didn't work, it said i was connected but i could not use the internet. Most of the other staff was friendly except for the cleaner being absolute rude.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amir from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location between mall & beach, breakfast, clean room
Easy to find, nice neighborhood
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel
Food, service, room
Great
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HARIJANTO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Mr. Daniel
far from the beach and food
Stayed 4 night at Alfresco Hotel during my Christmas Trip really disappointed The staff not friendly and the breakfast also poor Only Amanda the lady at the front office always smile when see the customers and helpfull Will find another hotel for my next trip to Phuket
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

greg from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good wifi and lcd tv basic good value
staff breaky bed
Good value for money
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: