Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zheng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

gordon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

KISHUN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Djamel from Belgium
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Maatta from Finland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Gilles from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Wannipa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Anthony from India
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Jing from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: