Very good 7.7
Based on 2469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Leanne from Australia
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean & Comfortable
Breakfast and Service
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Muhd from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
wifi Location Big room
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Value stay
Location is very convenient, clean n comfortable, model design
Is value of money stay at alfresco hotel, the room sure will give u surprise, very comfortable and clean, location very near shopping centre, one thing not good is maybe due to road construction, a bit dusty..
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Samantha from Malaysia
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
worth staying
near to shopping mall, patong beach, and bangala street.
FYI:from airport to hotel takes us 1hour and the fees was 750baht.:) "reasonable" Receptionist are friendly, nice relaxing environment, the activities can book from hotel and they will arrange it for you. If you're a night life person,you should stay here. only few minutes walk to the street, plenty of bars/pub over there.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Suite room
Very nice room , value for money , quiet location yet not too far from everything
Comfortable room I recommend the suite , the location is good I preferred it to being a bit further away from the busy areas as I had a scooter and it ended up being easier for me to get to more locations on average , easy to park my scooter also which is not always the case in patong
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Standard delux room
Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money hotel patong
The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
It was value for money and relaxed
Reviewed October 23, 2014

maureen from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice and friendly staff
courteous staff, clean hotel, nice facilities
It was fun and relaxing.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

max from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Normal hotel
Cheap, location ok , service normal
Everything normal no any special one.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Dheeraj from India
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Hotel was Nice ..
Location was good, staff was helpful and Breakfast was very good.
We really enjoyed, didn't face any difficulty even when we arrived late night. Got scooter from Hotel everyday and return cab to the airport at decent price. Cleanliness was maintained and staff was helping.
Reviewed October 18, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: