Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average
Clean room, fast check in and out
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Eliza from Philippines
Groups
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It's okay.
Location
It was ok. The room is good. value for money.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Addison from United States
Solo travelers
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Excellent, as always
Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

DAVID from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good value for money hotel
Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
Location, big rooms and very helpful staff
Reviewed June 20, 2014

TET from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
room is so good
staff, room and swim pool
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Andy from United States
Solo travelers
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.
Location, staff, design.
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

tin from Singapore
Groups
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs
location , staffs , room
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)
Reviewed June 05, 2014

PUI from Singapore
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel but surroundings too quiet dark @ night
Friendly staffs, nice pool,
Free tuk tuk service was still not available, seems like it has have been fixing for a long time.It will be great if shuttle service was available. Distance to city area was approximately 15 minutes walk. Nothing much around hotel. Overall location was poor with many roadworks. It was dark and dangerous to walk back to hotel at night. Front entrance pathway was muddy. However, overall it was a comfortable stay with friendly staffs and nice pool!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Wilson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Its was a great time staying at phuket. It was fun
The hotel staff is verg friendly . The room service is quite fast. The environment is quite clean.
It was not bad although its not as comforty as five star hotels. But its quite good!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Hussain from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
I love Phuket....its just amazing...
Staff Room Location
Its excellent hotel very friendly staff and good location
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: