Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great
great staffs,clean room,nice swimming area
i love how their staffs are so friendly.Amy,Tun and the rest of th ladies.thnk you for your service!
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashraf from Yemen
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Very Good
Good ,clean and Comfortable Hotel
Very Good Hotel and Clean and big room and balcony but it was work outside hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeannie from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Awesome
Nice design, friendly staff, free shuttle
We reached very early before the check-in time, around 10am & the staff is very friendly to allow us for early check-in. She upgraded my Grand Deluxe room to Alfresco Suite FOC! The suite is indeed a very very nice room & I feel comfortable and hence quite lazy to go out sometimes. The staff is nice and very helpful. She arranged for tour to other places and answered most of our queries as we went out on bike most of the time. Besides, free shuttle to nearby places like Jungceylon is provided. The only drawback on this is, the service is for 1-way only. So you have to look for your own way to go back to the hotel. As I spent 5D4N in Phuket with my hubby, we are changing to another hotel in Patong on the 3rd day. And guess what? The shuttle even send you to the hotel!!! My suggestion to the hotel: they should consider a scheduled time for round-trip for the shuttle!
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andhika from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel but dusty and noizy because road work
breakfast, swimming pool, free shuttle to town
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent spot! For the money...great!
Price, rooms,& staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it! I will stay there again! Room was superb and the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jerry from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Simply superb
excellent Thai people
very good for a holiday tour, thai people are excellent in manners & very friendly
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eadelin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good getaway
Artistic, romance, budget
If you are looking for a budget and artistic hotel, this is probably one of the hotels that you can try for. They have really nice swimming pool (even thou it is small) and a little cute sun tanning park. It is usually not crowded so couple can always enjoy swimming alone in the pool. The room is big and they have a lift for every level.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eadelin from Singapore
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Romantic, artistic and spacious
Big, spacious and artistic room
This hotel is located about 10-15minute walk away from the Junceylon mall. However, if you are lazy to walk to and fro from the central, you can always make use of their free tutu service to go to the mall. (Then again, I feel that it is always good to tip them once in a while for motivation?) It is located rather far from the beach, so if you decide to head there straight from your hotel, it'll be good to just take a quick tutu service straight away. If you don't mind walking there, then I think it is about 25 minute walk? The room I got was rather dusty because at that point of time, it was still under renovation. They have really big bathtub in the premier room. However, they should provide a curtain to prevent water from splashing all over the floor. The room has two separate makeup mirror tables...so my boyfriend and I each take one spot. It has a balcony but for safety purpose, we always keep the balcony locked as it seems like it can be easily crawled from another room's balcony. Great for romance!
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lynn from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay nice room
friendly staff shuttle to the mall available nice room
great stay with nice rooms. staff were very approachable. but hotels surroundings undergoing major constructions causing grounds to be muddy etc hence quite an hassle to travel by foot from the mall back to the room.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: