Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ben from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Best hotel in phucket
Room was fantastic, service and pool
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Luxury but not over priced
Rooftop pool, cleanliness, best room we stayed in thailand
Fantastic hotel and room was so nice. We booked in across the road and decided to look at other hotels in the area stayed for 3 nights but ended usd staying for 10. It's 5 mins walk from the shopping centre and 15 mins to the beach but there's also a free taxi to either 24/7
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Awesome!
clean, friendly staff, high speed internet
clean, friendly staff, good location, value of money, comfortable! i will like to recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. thumbs up for staff call amy!
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very comfortable
good size rooms, clean, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, good boutique hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
absolutely satisfied and rejuvenated
more than 3, gota experience bit for yourself
Povely as always.. never failed to any of my stays. Great roof top pool to R and R witha book
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
very satisfied very all my stays in Alfresco.
conv store just right next door, loved the generous services provided. value for money in such location
I will always be backto this hotel as my intented choice if I were to visit hkt anytime. Perks: free shuttle ride to Junceylon mall.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
more than 5 returned bookings with Alfrsco
1, Nice desig
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Families with older children
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
neutral stay
fast internet, friendly staff, large room with comfy beds
it's a neutral stay however the towels were not clean and there are smell. as well as the washroom floor are not clean even when there are house keeping every morning. when you're in the room, you could hear noise from outside the door and windows. since this hotel is a newly built hotel in 2011, all the facilities were suppose to be up to date. but the door to the room were unsafe as we need to pull the door strongly in order to close from the outside, therefore making me and my family feeling unsafe to lock our belongings in the safe box. currently the road outside are under renovation; during rainy day it gets really muddy and when it's not, the surrounding are fill with dust and sand. it get really inconvenient. the staff in the morning, afternoon and midnight were really friendly and attentive when attending to guest. except for the reception staff at night who is really rude to guest. the breakfast buffet was really limited.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meir from Israel
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok. Not great, but OK
fast internet, good stuff,
it's around 10 minutes walking to Jung Ceylon mall and they were road construction works on the road by that time - so it wasn't great joy walking, especially after the rain. hotel is cheap, but I guess worth it's price
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
OK Hotel
Price, good size room, friendly staff
It was what I expected. I knew it was a distance from the beach and shops but that was no problem as I had a rental car. Advise travellers to wait until they have finished the new road outside, Soi 8, as it is noisy and like a building site until the road has been finished.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: