Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
OK Hotel
Price, good size room, friendly staff
It was what I expected. I knew it was a distance from the beach and shops but that was no problem as I had a rental car. Advise travellers to wait until they have finished the new road outside, Soi 8, as it is noisy and like a building site until the road has been finished.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Kristi from Singapore
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable.
Fast WiFi. Spacious Room, Comfortable bed
The area around our hotel was undergoing construction so it was a little troublesome for the Hotel tuktuk to drive us out of the hotel and most of the time we walked back to the hotel as some tuktuk driver do not know the actual location of the hotel since the actual location of the hotel was behind Jungceylon. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoy every moment there.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap and clean:)
Clean, spacious,friendly staff.
-ve: renovation works outside can be quite irritating to the guest. The water heater not as good too. Please look into this.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Yeong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Simple hotel, quite far from Jungceylon mall
Cheap, basic, plain breakfast
Not the best. Quite a distance from Jungceylon mall. The hotel is unwilling to provide shuttle service.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Willibrord from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was amazingly awesome
clean, convenient and nice pool
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Syed from Singapore
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
helpful staffs promoting the land of smiles.
fast internet, friendly staffs ( Aey, Nat and Ammy) and close to Jungceylon mall.
had a very pleasant stay. they allowed early check in. always offering to send you with the hotel tuk tuk. However, the construction works In patong area is extensive. very dusty and difficult to walk around.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
First Class
Good room and staff
Very comfortable and welcoming and the staff did everything possible to make one feel at home
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Wai from Thailand
Group
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great value for your money
Price Convenience Pool
Was fantastic the hotel was a few min walk to the beach, and other areas. Great staff great breakfast. The pool was pretty and well designed. Room was clean and spacious. Very cheap compare to what we pay.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Steffen from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good place to stay !
close to the city, nice pool and room
Nice hotel with clean and good sized rooms. Great pool area. The staff is very friendly. I will come back !
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Hiroshi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel, refreshing deco
boutique hotel, free shuttle to shopping. near to all amenities.
Great and attentive staff, the hotel"s location is fabulous as well. Junceylon shopping mall is just 10-15 walk but the hotel were kind enough to provide shuttle service.
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: