Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Hiroshi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
I will always be back to Alfresco
pool deck/ nearby activities
Great and attentive staff, the hotel"s location is fabulous as well. 24hrs mini mart just right beside the hotel. nearby has pharmacies just in case you forgot any medication to bring that upset stomach.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tal from Israel
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
value for money
swimming pool, room design, breakfast
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean quiet and friendly staff
clean quiet and friendly staff
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
overall not bad
clean room, same with picture and near beach
spend 3 night at alfresco with my 3 friend. we find that its acutally same like picture, very clean room and nice balcory easy for smoker. my friend and i liked this place would like to come on the next visit or recommand to friends.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MURALI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very nice Friendly Staff.....
Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Goo
Very nice Friendly Staff. Even we come early to Hotel they allowed early check-in. Good Break fast...Big Room... There is road construction going on outside the Hotel other than that everything is Good.... Really Supreab Friendly Staff....
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice little boutique hotel, good value
The pool, friendly staff,nice room.
Very nice hotel, the staff were friendly, and funny,very impressed with attention to any issues. Unfortunately, at the time of my stay, there were major construction works right at the hotels door, very muddy, and hard to access hotel, at times.The mud would quickly turn to dust within hours. Not the hotels fault,I think the works would be finished soon. Views not brilliant, but, overall, good value for money, and I definitely recommend this hotel. A 10 minute walk gets you to the markets,another 5 to the beach.Thumbs up, from me!
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abriel from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
big room, good breakfast, clean
it was a plesent stay except there was a construction going on and is very dusty. Overall it was a good stay at this hotel. however is quit far from the patong beach but they do have free tuk tuk. Taxi is around 700bath from airport and take about 50mins.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
High quality service
Comfortable bed, helpful staff, free shutter service
Very comfortable trip and value for money. Near to major attractions and convenient stores. They offer free shutter service which has saved us quite a lot of money. Walking distance to the major attractions in Patong. The staffs are also very helpful and friendly. One down side is that the road in front of the hotel is now having some kind of building and road construction work. So the view from the balcony was not so nice. Traffic was also quite congested as they was only one lane left for the cars/motorcycles/buses to drive by.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miaw from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Amazing and relaxing trip
Big room, good facilities and comfortable.
Everything seem to be fine and well equipped with all the basic facilities. What amazed me was the roof top swimming pool. One thing I would like to commend was the room air-con. It will a bit noisy during night time while we are sleeping. However, it is cool enough for the entire room. Friendly staff service too.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NADYA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good but not enjoyable
reception, rooftop pool, breakfast
eventhough the location wasnt so bad, what they failed to mention was the bad road condition leading to and from the hotel. no tarmac, all red mud if it rains then say goodbye to moving around the town
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: