Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tipnarie from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good impression, good stay
Price, friendly staff, clean
It was a great experience, a small hotel with nice decoration and staff with a great sense of humor. The only fallback for this hotel at time I went there was the road construction which made traveling in and out of the hotel difficult and dusty. will visit again when I am in the area and the road is done.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zul from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Quite good for budget hotel
Cheap and centrally located
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Everything was fine except for the dusty outdoor
Spacious, new, clean,
We checked-in at about 7pm+. The female receptionist was not very friendly when I was checking-in but she becomes better when he sees my bf. Annoying~ Anyway, the roads around this area are very dusty as there are on-going constructions along the road in front of this hotel. We were riding on bike and wasnt very pleasant about this. Somehow, the way from lift to our room, although just one turn away, feels very creepy although it is brightly litted. Perhaps its the cement floor design they have. The room is however tiled, nice and spacious, with LCD TV, King Size Bed, Spacious bathroom with Bathtub. Basic toiletries were provided. With white and red theme, just like the picture we saw in the internet. I extremely love their bed and pillows as their all very very comfortable to sleep in. Oh, the wall of the bathroom is glass hence see through . Suitable for lovey couples. However, they do have a window rail for those who prefer more privacy. Great swimming pool for such a small hotel, their rooftop look excatly in the picture and it is very nice. It will be only perfect if the hotel is located at main patong beach. We rented a bike , so it was okay for us. If to walk it is about 2+km from main patong area. Not until the construction works are complete, i would not recommend anyone to stay here. It was really pitiful to see those tourist walking out using the dusty road. just practically ruins everything. If you dont mind, advise to wear a mask.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good
Swimming pool, staff service, clean room
Feel good and nice with the basic hotel benefit, i Like the room & toilet interior , is clean and class, price is reasonable, most important thing is free wifi. Good location, near to sundry shop, doby, massage & restaurant, hotel provided free transfer to nearest town(Patong beach) I really like it. Thank you
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
the service was superb. friendly staff !
1. friendly staffs
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YIH from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
budget hotel located near patong beach
Design, staff, location
The hotel is good for budget traveller. Free shuttle is available.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel to stay with family
friendly staff, comfortable bed, and near with nightlife
Its good to stay at this hotel because its near with the nightlife, open 24 hours so its fun.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing experience
Nice roof top pool, very friendly staff and big tidy room
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 nights stay in this hotel. Could be even better if the surrounding constructions are completed.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Large room, friendly staff, nice pool, free tuk tuk provided to the beach.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, friendly
friendly, food ok
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: