Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kieron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Nice, no complaints at all. Comfy and affordable
Price, wifi speed, location
It was nice,close to the shopping mall. The rooftop pool had a great mountainside view on one side, and close to cheap and affordable local cuisine.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
noisy room because of the aircon
nice pool, room and lobby
It is not comfortable in this hotel because aircon very noisy at night time when you were sleeping, they got nice room big, big toilet but many constructioon beside this hotel, and staff not really friendly, they got nice pool at the roof top, we enjoy swimming there.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Dany from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Amazing and awesome.
Size of the room, Swimming Pool & walking distances to shopping areas
It was really good and would recommend my friends also to stay here.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice clean hotel
clean, comfortable,decent location
Very good value for money,enjoyed my stay and would have no hesitation in returning.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

KHOR from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not too far from Patong Nightlife!
Fast check in, Free shuttle to the nearest shopping mall, Friendly staff - Ammy!
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Hiroshi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It's the only hotel I will stay in HKT
Friendly staff, great ambiance and fab location
Always relaxing and convenience as they have shuttle service to junceylon .
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Noor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
okay not bad
good for backpackers
ThiS hotel has shuttle to city. Not near to beach so im not suggested for those who plans to go for beach. This hotel good for backpackers the hotel was small. Near to construction and far from shopping place.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

RAJASHEKAR from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle to shopping mall, great staff, comfortable room
The level of service extended by the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make the stay a pleasant one. The hotel offers a free shuttle tuk tuk service to the nearby Jungceylon, which is just a 2 mins drive away. Definitely a good option to consider!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Quiet
Quiet, attentive staff & clean
Overall worth the money but the location is too far from the beach.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Sheldon from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It is a nice hotel.
Tuk tuk shuttle, design, and see through bathroom.
I loved it. The hotel is really nice but the hallway floors still need to be worked on because all I saw on the hallway floors was just plain concrete. There needs to be some ceramic tiles on the floor. Other than that, I loved it. The room I had faced the quiet side where I could see the mountain and vegetation.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: