Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mohamad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice stay
Room were like in pictures. Would not be disappointed.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay
Love this hotel concept. Get the alfresco room. Worth every penny.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

mella from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good
I'll be back to this hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2016

sivakumar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
not so clean n so so
just nice
just can stay for once
Reviewed January 29, 2016

kirk from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Alfresco review
The pool, it was quiet and the girl on the reception was helpful.
I had food poisoning and a cold for most of the time I was there so I'll try not to let that colour my review. Given that I spent quite a bit of time in my room the air con annoyed me a lot!. It was incredibly loud and after the 4th day just didn't work. The hotel is also quite a way from shops, the beach and nightlife which can be a little inconvenient. The girl on reception was nice and helpful and I made use of the free shuttle bus a couple of times. I didn't think much of the wet room shower / bathroom which seemed to just flood the floor of the bathroom after you used shower. I wouldn't stay there again but it wasn't the worst hotel in Phuket.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Waikrit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Over all is good accept AC. Poor working
The pool on rooftop :) just excellent
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Guillaume from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice hotel
Clean, spacious, rooftop pool
The staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is quite correct, the room is clean (except for the balcony that was a bit dirty, would be nice to clean it sometimes), and the rooftop with the pool and the resting chairs is very pleasant. I will stay here again next time
Reviewed January 03, 2016

hoon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Special offer
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
no
good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Avik from India
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
pool, good location and staff behaviour
it was a good one
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Pleasant
Room, bed, pool
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly, not a bad place, taxi there don't know the hotel well, overall value for money
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: