Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Drew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value
value,location, pool
I loved the roof top pool at this hotel. The hotel was also in a pretty good location as well.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Low from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good
friendly staff, food around the hotel, nice breakfast
this my first time going to phuket, was looking for budget and nice hotel. and alfresco hotel was my first choice,everything in this hotel is fine but walking distance to shopping mall(15mins) so pls get a bike would be better...overall this hotel still satisfied to me
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Neeraj from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good
cleaniness, near to beach and shuttle service to Patong beach
It was a nice experience with good value for money. I like the roof top swimming pool though it is little small.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Neeraj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was nnice good value for money stay @hotel alfr
Near to Patong, close to near by market and cleanniness
I like the stay @hotel alfresco. Will suggest for Family if they are looking for hotel near Patong Beach. Only thing they have limited breakfast option for vegetarian eaters,
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Christina from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short walk to the main strip but enjoyable trip
Cheap, with breakfast and wifi
Takes about 15mins walk to Jungceylon. Construction across hotel and all along the walk to Patong's main strip. We didn't mind walking but it was quite quiet towards the night. There's a 24-hour convenience store next to the hotel. The pool upstairs was beautiful!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very value for money and the staff were friendly
Nice rooftop pool, clean room, free transport to mall/beach
Apart from the toilet wall that looks a bit creepy, overall it's a very good experiences, double couple trip the friendly staff and hotel room were all very clean. It was a pleasure to be staying at alfresco! :)
Reviewed July 29, 2013

cynthia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Awesome!
Amazing rooftop area, marvelous pool and super friendly staff.
Highly recommend this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, free wifi is available, although the lift was quite small but it was fine. I loved the rooftop area the most. The rooftop infinity pool is just amazing. They provided free shuttle service to town and beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There's a 24 mart next to the hotel. Would definitely stay in this hotel again. Worth every penny spent!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Jiahui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good value
the location, free wifi including rooms and the staffs are polite
this hotel is definitely worth the value you paid for, consider " eco-green" hotel. you might want to bring your own bath towel as theirs are quite old, bring your own room slippers, shampoo and shower cream etc. need to run the water for 5 mins to get hot shower. hotel provides free tuk-tuk to the patong shopping mall.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Errol from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable and relaxing
staff , rooms / beds and value for money
I stay here alot and my experience has always been the same, comfortable and relaxing.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Abie from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very nice hotel, hard to find name not on GPS.
Close to the beach, shopping mall and nice swimming pool.
We enjoyed our stay, private vehicle parking a major problem.
Reviewed July 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: