Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Matthijs from Belgium
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was a great stay
friendly staff, good service, great rooms and pool
It was a nice stay at The Alfresco hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpfull, the pool was nice as the location
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very nice hotel.
The breakfast buffet, the pool on the roof, and access to EVERYTHING
We loved the breakfast and the infinity pool on the roof. It was about a kilometer to the beach, and we were surrounded by every kind of shopping, spa, eating, and drinking that we couold imagine. We booked for one night and liked it enough to stay another.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mahasatti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Stay!
Large room, Good service, Centrally located.
My stay at alfresco was a great one. Close to junceylon mall, patong beach, bangla street. Hotel do have bike rental, so it makes my travelling easier, the service is superb!!! very friendly and polite staff. love it, will come back here the next time!
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
super frindly staff, clean room
room, staff, price
good stay,, i get a free upgrade to deluxe. free shuttle to shopping center and beach
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was a good stay the staff were really friendly.
Friendly staff, nice roof top garden, 24 hrs mart.
It was good I would not mind staying there again. The staff were friendly, there is a 24 hour mart to get essentials and there's a pancake stall. Ample massage parlors, nearby bike rental and the shopping centre is 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEUN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Relax Stay
Good Service, Close to Shopping mall and beach
Excellent, cheap, comfortable and relax. with the great location of this hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, definitely value for money
Cleanliness, attentive receptionist, comfortable
I was really pleased with the service & standard of this budget hotel. Although it was small, but everything was in place. As I reached Phuket at around 10am in the morning, I am allowed to check in and free upgrading to VIP room as well! The receptionist are very friendly and helpful in all ways. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family in the future. Kudos to Alfresco Phuket Hotel!
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel stay.
Nice pool and chilling place at the pool side.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Errol from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Boutique , comfortable, convenient
Swimming pool, shuttle service to mall and beach, location.
I usually stay at this hotel between my self and my friend this is our preferred hotel , it's a located on the 3rd road from the beach , away from the noise so after you've had good night out our can relax here, and I've always had a pleasant stay, staff arts friendly look after you. Rooms are clean and big, they offer a decent breakfast. Hotel has nice tour packages , reception staff are happy to recommend and organize if you are looking for tours,
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abadi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fair enough
Friendly staffs
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: