Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Fang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice breakfast
good breakfast ,,
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AZLIAHAINI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice, adventurous. i'm having fun and feel bless.
friendly staff, easy access to town, comfortable room.
Great,even that area quite noisy with construction, but with the friendly staff and nice rooftop swimming pool, i feel bless and i surely with choose this hotel again if i go there.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Value and good stay
Clean , Friendly , Simple
Our stay is great , place is easy to town , good staff provide good customer service , they provide bike rental service too.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good and safe place to travel around
clean, spevious and customer friendly
Good place to stay easy acess to public transpoprtation
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Handoko from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
budget, good staff, minimarket besides hotel
The stay in Alfresco was good. It's a value for money hotel. Staff is attentive to you, mini market just besides the hotel, open for 24 hours. They provide free tuk-tuk service for you. It's near to Jungceylon, a big shopping mall with many restaurants, cinama and shows. Location is not really near to the beach, but the free shuttle compensates for it
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good service & nice staff
Friendly & nice staff, comfortable room & high speed internet
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Belgium
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good hotel, poor surroundings
nice rooms, good price, good staff
I booked the Grand Deluxe with bathtub, basicly the room was OK. It was large, clean, fresh and had a big bathroom. But...the room was on the streetside and I think they forgot any kind of sound insulation. No double glass to keep the street noise outside the room. I booked 3 nights but stayed only 1 night in this room. I told the very friendly staff at the reception about the street noise and they offered me to change to room to the suite. They charged me a very reasonable 300 baht/night for the upgrade. The Suite was on the backside of the building...very quit and I was able to sleep again. Overall impression of the hotel is very good, the design is very modern and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was OK, not too much choice but the quality was good. About the location: the hotel is located on a busy road under construction. A little bit far away from the beach and shopping areas. We rent a motorbike at the hotel reception to solve this minor problem. Wifi is stable and fast.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAILATUL from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Bery good and staff very friendly
Good place to stay and near to Jungceylon
Very nice, I like the staff especially Ammy very nice girl and help us a lot
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice staffs, nice hotel design, Caring
All good, except water leaking from the roof in one out of 3 rooms i booked
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
excellent and enchanting experience
friendly stuff. Clean and spacious toilet. wifi available
It had been a wonderful experience staying at alfresco phuket hotel. Free upgrade to the suite room when there is no more grand deluxe room available. The toilet and room is spacious and clean with good view of the mountain. Free Tuk Tuk is availabe to go to the nearest jungceylon shopping centre. walking distance to patong beach from jungceylon. The stuff attend to my request immediately. You can arrange trips to explore right at the hotel. The breakast is nice and there is a 24 hr convenient store just beside the hotel. highly recommended for someone who want cheap and clean hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: