Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sirilak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagadesan from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thatchayini from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhenni from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenna from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loqman from Singapore
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: