Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jenny from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
almost perfect except for loud air conditioner
breakfast, staff, tuk-tuk
it was very good when my friend and i lived there. my only complain is that the air-conditioner was too loud for light sleepers. I felt like sleeping in a flying airplane.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Law from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice and worthy
fast internet, shuttle service to beach and shopping mall, room comfortable
strategic location, shuttle tut tut to beach and shopping mall is provided free, room is big clean,and comfortable
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Amir from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was okay
Close to shopping Mall
Close to shopping mall but far from the beach. Hotel location is a bit hard to find if you are not using a taxi/tuk tuk. Breakfast is very very poor. Staff is friendly and cooperative; good thing is that they provide left luggage facility free.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
convenient
convenient, staffs are nice, freindly and helpful, have free shutle to central area.
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is convenient for travelling from airport. It nears big commercial centre 'Big C'. There is a big Fresh Market nearby. We can buy seafood there and be cooked by the upstair's shop with the attractive price. The staffs are nice, freindly and helpful. There is also a free shutle from hotel to the central area.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Fatimahwati from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very good hotel
Service hotel condition and food
Reviewed May 09, 2013

PEI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Low cost
The service can also, when I told a swimming pool.
Hotel bed is small position not too near Jiangxi cold nor too close to the beach, the price compared to the other order price is low the Inter Hotel Belle Hotel
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Yuen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
average
friendly staff
comfortable, clean room, friendly staff. Location a bit far to patong beach.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

leanne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Value & Service
Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was large and the bathroom had separate bath and shower
We were really comfy and the pool area is great. It's only a short walk to the nightlife if that's your thing.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very good
Location is good,friendly staff and cheaper price
Very good,I will suggest my friend to stay here....
Reviewed May 07, 2013

azimah from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for money
Cheap, Spacious & Nice
Hotel was cheap and value for money. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was comfortable.The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast spread was limited. I like the pool. Good Internet speed. The decor and design is good. Overall this hotel was a good experience.
Reviewed May 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: