Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

khairool from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel
Swimming pool, room are clean and friendly staff
Great hotel that i stratified with. Just one suggestion to hitel management is, u can upgrade the breakfast menu into an muslim friendly food or i mean halal food category which mean the food are free from pork, alcohol and the meat are get from the muslim meat's supplier
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Denise from Australia
Couples
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 12 nights in April 2013
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

SURAYA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Set from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
Reviewed May 01, 2013

HO from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance
Reviewed May 01, 2013

paradee from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Kamolrut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable
Reviewed April 29, 2013

daryl from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

nicholas from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Simple and clean
helpful staff, good service and nice comfortable room.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Hari from Singapore
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel
Cheap Hotel with excellent rooms
Reviewed April 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: