Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

bruce from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacey from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

saswat from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Esa from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pei from Malaysia
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: