Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

pei from Malaysia
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Sapuan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Wonderful hotel with enthusiastic service
Bedroom was awesome, excellent service, very near to Bangla Road (200 baht from there to hotel), nice swimming pool
First impression about the hotel, thanks to the decor, is that it looks hot and sexy. Service was very friendly and the people were always willing to lend a helping hand. Room was spacious and lovely, with the exception of lack of hot shower for our room (our friends' room was fine, apparently ours was spoilt). Cleaning ladies were efficient too. Free shuttle service from hotel to the mall and the beach was great. We only have to pay 200 baht for tuk tuk, only when we are too tired to walk back to the hotel. The distance was actually walkable, probably 10 minutes walk. Breakfast is not too bad, and there are nearby food places to eat also. Overall, it's a great hotel to be in for a holiday.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Rosalyn from Malaysia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Simple Budget Hotel
Simple and clean hotel.
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Heng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel Nice Breakfast
Hotel stay with buffet breakfast
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Love the rooms with balcony facing the sidewalk but the room facing the mainroad was noisy. Though the buffet breakfast was simple, but it is so convenient for our family. We are delighted to have the free Tuk-tuk service. Yes, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Angelito from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Friendly staff and nice breakfast
We enjoyed the food and tropical fruits, it was really nice and cheap. Restaurant is everywhere so you won`t get hungry. We had a good time in the beach as well as in the swimming pool at the roof top of our hotel. It is just a fair bit of walk from hotel to shopping centre and the beach but it is not really a problem. And also the hotel have a tuktuk free ride going to Jungceylon shopping centre. The only turn off is the toilet in our room get blocked twice when i used it and i`ve been told that i should not put toilet paper in there instead just throw it in the rubbish bin which i thought is unsanitary. Other than that, everything is perfect.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel but far from the beach
excellent breakfast, good service
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we liked the cleanliness of the place and their breakfast was fantastic. it's just far from the actual patong beach. their shuttle could only bring you there but you need to look for your own transportation back to the hotel. suggestion to the hotel management: provide transportation back and forth. you can do this by setting a schedule for pick up and meeting place. could be pick up at 5pm at this certain landmark. through this tourists could have better mobility since the hotel is far from the beach and the tok tok and taxi drivers around rip you off.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

hayley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great service beautiful rooms
quiet but not too far - service
the staff were lovely, helping us with everything and greeting us as we came and left. we didn't originally book breakfast but they gave it to us for free which was fantastic. not right on the beach or bangla road but we walked and it wasnt too far. 15min to bangla road. the hotel has a free shuttle tuk tuk anyway. rooms were a great size and very clean. great stay/
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Ashley from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Cosy hotel with basic functions
Roof top swimming pool is nice, staff are very helpful and service with a smile.
it's a nice hotel with staff who warmly welcomes you. situated away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach, the hotel provides a tutu car to send you to the main areas, which is a nice touch. i love its roof-top swimming pool and fast wi-fi speed, and the breakfast is lovely. the room provides very basic function, so if you are after a short trip, this is great option. i was staying for 6 nights and very soon realize they didn't change my bedsheet even after 4th night which was then covered with sands because we frequent the beach and its unavoidable. i think the housekeeping could do better. another thing is some light bulbs were not working and its just feel abit dampening of mood to see things not working. despite these, i think the hotel overall is good but just could be better in maintenance.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

KAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel
Clean, Great Location & Nice
basically the hotel is new and clean. near to juncylone shopping center & bangla road. walking distance to phuket beach and free tuk tuk for one way. friendly staff with welcome drink. swimming pool. overall i give 95% good for the value that i pay for this hotel stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Sirilada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Hotel, convenient location in Patong
Good Location, Affordable Price
The price and location is great, especially for the high season. Easy to get around. Moderate room and service.
Reviewed December 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: