Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

KWAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location , food and nightlife
This hotel location is near to any part of the place that you wish to go.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Groups
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Alfresco-Great stay in Patong
Great,comfy and good for money
The room was very big and I felt very comfortable stay in the room.For Improvement I think for breakfast the hotel need to served Halal Food for Muslim.Other than that the hotel is very great and the pool is awesome
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHD from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Reasonably clean
Inexpensive
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pat from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raghu from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Haydar from Australia
Solo travelers
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasiru from Sri Lanka
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from Singapore
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: